Online Speed Dating » Singles in Frankfort, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Frankfort, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kb8105 , 59, Female seeking Male, Frankfort, IL
More About MeI tend to be a workaholic which is why I am on here. I am very close with my children and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Travel
Who I Would Like to MeetI want honesty and a sence of humor
Favorite MusicOld Time Rock, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesMysteries, Action
Favorite BooksShades of Grey, James Paterson Novels
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite PlacesI love going to Mexico on vacation and locally to the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at work
Life Goalsto live it to the fullest and to try to find someone to take along on the ride
Allen Suite , 29, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, IN
Dating StatusWell i'm a country boy with a big heart!!!
Political Affiliationnone!!
Who I Would Like to MeetOne that is true to her word and faithful and honest and who dont lie or cheat !!!
Where You Were RaisedFrankfort, IN
Others NoticeWell i have been told that my eyes is one of the first things they notice!!!
Favorite FoodDinner !!!
Favorite PlacesCamping , fishing, hunting, or just out target shooting guns !!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout around town on my motorcycle or at a nice bar shooting pool or at home relaxing !!!
Life GoalsWell i would like to find that one true lady that would enjoy to be around me and be beside me for the rest of our lives !!and work hard but play harder !! just enjoy life !!
jeremy , 28, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, IL
More About Meim 26 years old im a firefighter and i love to play sports
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHalloween, Sidney Crosby, Playing Sports
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMudvayne, Skillet Music, Bob Marley, Eminem, System of a Down, Drake, Metallica, Dj Flipside, Dj.eFfEcT, Lil Wayne, Korn, Slipknot, Hollywood Undead, Hail The Villain, Black Veil Brides, Creed, Disturbed, deadmau5, In This Moment, Atreyu
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculousness, The Simpsons, American Dad , The Ultimate Fighter, The Ultimate Fighter Live, Scrubs, Two and a Half Men, Futurama, The Vampire Diaries, South Park, True Blood, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesEvil Dead, That's My Boy, 21 Jump Street, Friday, Grown Ups, Step Brothers, Ted (The Movie), Dumb And Dumber, Dumb and Dumber (Official), Friday the 13th, The Hangover, Paranormal Activity, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, Halloween (franchise), Fast & Furious, Ten years, Megan Fox
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, California
Others Noticeask an i will tell
Skills/Talentsi play ice hockey
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go out with friends go to bars clubs
Secretnone
Matt , 29, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, IL
Where You Were RaisedFrankfort
Ashley , 28, Female seeking Male, Frankfort, KY
More About MeSometimes when people speak directly at you, it’s like a dagger has been jabbed right thru the layers of skin and straight to the bone, but sometimes…you just have to listen….. rnrnHave you ever sat and stared at your hand? Wondered how in the hell those psychic people read that shit? Because right now, staring at mine…it’s a big damn mess. Which if the hand readers work, would explain a lot. Nothing in my life has been easy. Nothing. Seems like every road I get on, there’s a very large pot hole in the middle--and I can hear my dad yelling at me every time . “Do you have to hit every hole, Ashley?“….but somehow I still hit them. Apparently I like to live by learning everything the hard way. . I’ve not had the best of luck in life, and I complain about it some days but, I have the fuel, that expensive brand; You know…that keeps the car running longer…yeah I have that kind of fuel. I may have had some shitty luck thus far, but I love/hate my life. rnrnI don’t care about politics, I complain about my job and how worthless I am, I love my family, and I love my children. I wish on shooting stars, I like warm weather, hate storms, I’m moody at times, I'm stubborn and hardheaded, I like everything to be clean and neat, I like to be home but at the same time a dose out with good people is always fabulous. My passion is photography and writing- and unfortunately I don't know my type of guy. All I can tell you is it's been the wrong ones for quite some time. I love outdoors, my job, and I love being myself rnrnI’m just me, plain ole me. I don’t know a lot about one certain thing, but I know a little bit about a lot of things. I may not have asked for everything I received in life, I wish it were that easy, but I have to work with what I now have and what I don’t have. Everything in life makes or breaks you. I am who I am. I am only me, only one person. I do what I know, and I do it well….and that’s something you’ll have to figure out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, soo if it had words I'll read it! I also am a photographer on the side, and I love every moment of being behind my camera!
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI love rock! I listen to anything, but rock is my choice genre
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Vampire Diaries, Army Wives
Favorite MoviesScary all the way!
Favorite BooksI recently read, Withering heights.
Others Noticemy butt, and my eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood, and italian
Favorite PlacesI love the beach, and anything with water for that matter! But the beach is my godsend :)
sharon martin , 37, Female seeking Male, Frankfort, OH
Dating Statussharon martin
More About Mewell i am almost 34 yrs old i was married 2 times and got the divorced 2 times and i have 2 small boys and i don't like liers and cheaters and a man is not a abuser to their woman! I want love and holding me and gives me anything that i want
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to talk to my favorite brother and i like to watch wrestling and horror and i like to be on my computer at night
Political Affiliationi don't know
Who I Would Like to Meeti am seeking for someone to love me
Favorite Musiccountry some rock-n-roll
Favorite TV Showswrestling and horror movies
Favorite Movieshorror movie and wrestling and football of NFL
Favorite Booksnone
Skills/Talentsi don't know yet
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmcdonald's
Life Goalsdon't know
Breanna , 23, Female seeking Female, Frankfort, IN
More About Mehi im breanna bayless. im 18 years young. ima bisexual. Tht is all 4or now lol hmu if yu wana kno more.
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsbuffy the vampire slayer
Favorite Moviesscary
Where You Were Raisedfrankfort indiana
Others Noticemy smile, personality, and eyes.
Favorite Foodchinese
philip todd , 32, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, NY
More About Mei like to make others happy im outgoing and really easy to get along with pretty happy go luck person
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMetallıcA, Pink Floyd, Akon, Eminem, Ludacris
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer, Burn Notice, familey guy
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raisednorthern new york
Others Noticemy big ears lol
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placeshiking in adironadack mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a friends house possibly out riding wheelers
Andy , 26, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
More About MeI'm witty and have a unique sense of humor. I like a good conversation and don't debating personal opinions. I'm a very understanding type of person as I've seen many different walks of life. I'm intelligent and fun to be around. I'm always willing to try new things as long as they aren't too crazy. And last but not least I am a loving father.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead play my ps3 and drink
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open for suggestions
Favorite MusicHurt and Maynard Keenan
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood the Colbert report family guy and others
Favorite MoviesEverything but romance
Favorite BooksA book. Legend of Drizzt.
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeMy long hair
Favorite FoodPot roast
Favorite PlacesMexican restaurants and parties
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsTo become a service tech in hvac and make good money doing it
Alan , 41, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
More About Methe only that makes me special in my opionion doin the best that i can in raising my daughter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe best way i can put it is spending all free time with my daughter
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, true to there self, most of all have to love kids
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, family guy, wrestling, law order
Favorite MoviesChick flicks
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy eyes and tattoos
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesto the park with my daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with daughter most of the time
Life GoalsTo my life to the fullest and never let anyone step in my way of my dreams and live to see my daughter to graduate from high school and for her to get married

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages