Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ephrata, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Ephrata, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ED , 51, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
Where You Were Raisedephrata
Others Noticemy eyes
eric s fulton , 38, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
Dating Statusto have fun
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to have fun and sex
emily , 30, Female seeking Male, Ephrata, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesice hockey, outdoors, shopping, wine tasting, beer tasting
Others NoticeMy bubbly and outgoing personality!! My eyes and small butt!! :)
Favorite Foodseafood
Jonathan , 37, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
More About Mewell i like being outdoors fishing hunting bike riding swimming and going for walks with a dog or just walking for fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Fishing, hunting & fishing, Bike Ridding, Walking a very hyper puppy LOL
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who likes being outdoors and enjoy spending time with me.
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Law & Order Criminal Intent, Super Natural, Cops theme song, Smack down!, 1000 ways to DIE!!!!!!
Favorite Movieshorror, Family Friendly Movies, Action Legends
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite Quotesif you want it then work hard to get it.
Where You Were RaisedTioga county
Others NoticeHow friendly i am.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster and The Long Horn
Subjects You Think Abouthow bad the world is getting.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies.
Life Goalsto some day have a house and a good woman
Joel , 35, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
melissa , 28, Female seeking Male, Ephrata, PA
More About Mei love to laugh have a good time hanging wit friends and my kiddos get to know me and find out for yourself wat makes me so special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to just have a good time and on the weekends i have my two wonderful children spending time wit them
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal, kind, and everything inbetween
Favorite MusicTwelve After, Alil bit of everything depends on the mood, Hollywood Undead, House Rocks
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Family Guy, American Dad , House
Favorite MoviesJackass
Favorite BooksDont Read
Favorite Foodcheese steaks pizza n strawberry shortcake
Favorite Placesthe beach and out dancing and taking my kids out to have a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwit my kiddos or out wit friends livin up life
Life Goalsdo good for my children and give them a better life then i did
Michelle , 46, Female seeking Male, Ephrata, WA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun to be with..
More About MeI Have My Son Living With me...
Political Affiliationdon't care
Favorite MusicEmeniem, Korn, disturbed, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, House, CSI, Horror Movies
Favorite MoviesI watch a lot of movie..
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodPizza, Mexican, Ribs, ect...
Subjects You Think AboutHate living alone..
Friday or Saturday Nights II Like to go out on Friday and Saturday nights and have fun...
David , 45, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
More About Mei am a nice man to date.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake a Walk
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice woman to be with.
Favorite MusicAC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsDog and Beth: On the Hunt
Where You Were Raisedtyrone,pa
Others Noticei like to go hunting&fishing&camping&takeing a walk in the woods.
Favorite Foodanythink
Favorite Placesi do not care
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwacth tv
Life Goalsget marred some day.
Donna , 48, Female seeking Male, Ephrata, WA
More About MeIm a sincere,honest loveing person that just wants to be treated with respect and loved the same as they would without drama. I'm a down to earth, easy going person and love to laugh and make others laugh and be happy when ever I possibly can. I love to put peoples needs before mine and help in any way possible. Like my brother always says my heart is bigger than my body I always try to takecare of eveyone else before I think of myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts,woodworking,love working and playing with animals,yardwork
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, honesty,faithfulness are the biggest.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarachy
Favorite MoviesThillers,horrors
Favorite BooksCraft magazines,woodcraft magazine
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticePersonality,friendliness
Favorite FoodMexican foods
Favorite PlacesLeveanworth,wash
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy favorite sports bar either on pooltable or dancefloor
Life GoalsTo spend the rest of my life with an honest and faithful companion that has similar interest as me
Roger , 31, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
Dating Statussingle hiker looking 4 fun
Favorite Moviesi like horror, comedy, and action movies

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages