Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Not Religious, English » Page - 7

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elias , 42, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicU2 to beatles
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty
Favorite MoviesOld
Favorite BooksU2 biography
Where You Were Raisedsan fernando valley, California
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesConcerts
Tamboura , 20, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedDEnver, CO
Others NoticeMy smile, my style and the way I talk. O and also my eyes.
Sharon , 48, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI have a huge heart
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest,
Favorite Music80's hair bands, Rock, GunsNRoses ,Def Leppard,LynardSkynard,Willie Nelson
Favorite TV ShowsDog The Bounty Hunter,Wheel Of Fortune,
Favorite MoviesComedy,romance,drama
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Others NoticeIm kinda shy
Favorite FoodGreen Chili/ Burritos
Favorite PlacesHot Springs,Blackhawk,Central City
Life GoalsStill trying to figure out what I wanna be when I grow up!
estevon , 24, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite TV ShowsShameless on Showtime
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raiseddenver co
Others Noticemy good looks
mmmmmm , 37, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicRock, metal
Favorite TV ShowsGood question :-)
Favorite MoviesAnother good question haha..
Favorite BooksMy last text message ;-)
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy profile picture hahaha...
Jer , 22, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedTooele, utah
Lani , 63, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusGenuine, Responsible, Fun-loving?
More About MeI look and feel about a decade or more younger than my age. I have never done this internet connect thing before. Looking to connect with you who are healthy, youthful looking, active, intelligent, physically fit, and fun-loving -- just like me. I am definitely not interested in anyone who is heavily into alcohol or drugs. I am looking to meet you online obviously and then very slowly get to know you more, perhaps it might lead to a long term relationship, perhaps just to dating, who knows until we try it! By the way, I am not just petite but also my body type is slender and athletic. Age I am looking for in a match is 62 and under, the younger the better! You hopefully will have a profile picture posted before attempting to contact me!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestennis, skiing, theatre, movies, travel, dining
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAuthentic, genuine, healthy, physically fit - not overweight, intelligent, not into alcohol or drugs, responsible, emotionally healthy and caring, youthful looking, should be under 62, preferably in your 50s or even younger. You also have a profile picture posted!
Favorite MusicI like lots of different kinds of music -- not rap.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, CNN - Anderson Cooper, Funniest Home Videos, Glee, and maybe a few others.
Favorite MoviesConviction is my latest favorite. Real movies -- as opposed to fantasy, and drama.
Favorite BooksStranger in a Strange Land -- a favorite book and not one that I have read recently. The 5 Love Languages.
Where You Were Raisedsuburbs of DC Metro area - Maryland
Skills/Talentsdancing, a bit of talent as an actress, teaching, math, skiing, computer skills
Favorite FoodLobster, Cheesecake or Hagandaz Coffee Ice Cream bar, Cinnamon, Guacamole and tortilla chips, fireballs, hot tamales (candy)
Favorite Placesmountains to ski, beaches, national parks, haven't traveled to Europe much and I would probably find some favorite places there
Subjects You Think AboutEducation, My Family, Real Estate, Civil Rights, Politics, Home
Friday or Saturday Nights II really do not know what the future will bring. I could be home or out. If out I might be dining out, seeing a play or a movie, or at a social event.
Life GoalsI would like to find a partner to spend the rest of my life with. We would perhaps travel -- after retiring, and just explore all of the fun stuff that life has to offer.
Bogdan , 21, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusi can be your best friend and lover!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfriends, xbox, guitar
Who I Would Like to Meetmy soul mate =)
Favorite Musictoo many too name
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show, the office
Favorite Moviesthe town, pandorum
Favorite Bookstwilight, read em all
Favorite Quotesyou miss 100 percent of the shots you don't take
Where You Were RaisedKiev, Ukraine
Favorite Foodfast food!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends!
Life Goalsto have a great life!
Hunter , 28, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusFun to hang out with!
More About MeI just put bachelor's on here because I graduate in a couple of months. I live on my own work. I'm 25 and I use to be in the Air Force. If any more questions ask me.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Others NoticeNon religious
Tony , 26, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI hate describing myself
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetN/a
Where You Were RaisedWestminster Colorado
Others NoticeNO CLUE lol
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsN.a

By Religion
By Languages