Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delaware, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Delaware, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bryan , 30, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About MeI am rather sarcastic and tend to say the wrong thing at the right time ;) and my dry sense of humor makes it all a lot more interesting....and funny.
Political AffiliationRealist.
Who I Would Like to MeetEveryone is different....so we will see.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, historical, documentaries, lots of different types.
Favorite BooksThe 4 Hour Work Week
Where You Were RaisedDelaware, Ohio
Others NoticeI have nice arms...and butt.
Favorite FoodGarlic noodles with shrimp from PF Changs.
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown at a local spot for dinner and a drink.
Life GoalsFinish my degree, 4 classes left!, find something that I enjoy and be happy doing.
kris , 33, Female seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Dating Statusask and ill answer
More About Mei have nothing to hide just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Family and Friend Gatherings, Camping, Reading, Arts and crafts
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Counrty and Rock, rap, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Crimanal Minds, Bones (TV series), Person of Interest CBS
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Favorite BooksAnne Rice Is My Favorite Author
Where You Were Raisedhonest
Others Noticemy blue eyes and blonde hair that and i dont look my age
Skills/Talentssewing, dancing, needle point
Favorite Foodi love chocolate
Favorite Placesbeach, mall
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friends
Life Goalsfinish college and get my daughter back
Secretask and i will share if u really want to know :)
john , 50, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About MeI feel i am one of a thin group of gentlemen left on the planet. i treat people with respect and honesty!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,auctions,flea-markets
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,faitfulness,respect,openess!
Where You Were Raisedmarion ohio
Others NoticeI guess that would depend on male or female!! if I have to guess I'd say how I am dressed??
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite Placesanywhere near water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeing single,,home!
Secretno
Jonathan , 30, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About Mehonest, caring, lovable. done with females that play games and cheat. so if you do either please don't waste either of our time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games, watch movies
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes me for me, who is faithful and honest, who is ready to settle down
Favorite Musicrock and techno mostly.
Favorite TV Showshave alot that i like
Favorite Moviescomedy / action
Where You Were RaisedDelaware, Oh
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentshighly mechanically inclined
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my computer or at the bar
Life Goalsget back to being a commercial electrician, finish trade school and finding the woman that i will spend the rest of my life with
married stop contacting , 25, Female seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About MeI am out going good since of humor and very family oriented
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and tattoos
Who I Would Like to MeetGood since of humor good looking
Favorite MusicCountry rock and underground rap
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddelaware
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesGatlenburg tenn
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Life GoalsFinish college and have a family
Amber , 22, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Cali and raised in Ohio
Others NoticePeople notice my eyes first.
Shannon , 33, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About MeWell I'm a single dad and I wouldn't change a thing my life are my kids.
Favorite MusicAny type is ok with me long as it sounds good.
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesAction and Suspense
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite FoodHave to be dinner
Favorite PlacesI have to say the rockies in Denver
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell Friday I work all day so your fine me home lol. Saturday it depends.
Jimi , 27, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Dating StatusFunny as Hell!
More About MeI'm pretty outgoing, laugh a lot, fun to be around. I tend to be center of attention more than others. If you're around me you're going to laugh. I DJ in my spare time and I love being around friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc jockey, Football, Party All Night
Political AffiliationI could care less
Who I Would Like to MeetI once heard a man tell a woman I love you for who you are, that pretty much says a lot. I'm open to just about anyone, and I like to meet all kinds of people.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Alternative, Dub Step
Favorite TV Showstosh.o, How I Met Your Mother, AFV
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesSan Antonio, TX I also love malls and zoos haha
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or out an about around town.
Life GoalsI don't have an life goals at the moment, kind of a big question. I'm still trying to find that thing I want to do the rest of my life, I'm always up for anything.
Jordan , 24, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Where You Were Raisedwashington court house
Others Noticei work all the time but when i dont i like to have a lot of fun
keith , 19, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About Memessage me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkateboarding
Political Affiliationhate it
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty and honestly
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , Family Guy
Where You Were Raiseddelaware ohio
Others Noticenever really thought of it
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesskate park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipark by my house
Life Goalspro skateboarder and a family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages