Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chatsworth, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Chatsworth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
yuki , 30, Female seeking Male, Chatsworth, GA
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay With My Children
Who I Would Like to Meethonstes funny cute smart love to have fun joke around who knows how to treat a women
Favorite MusicNikki manaj
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives, Pawn Stars on History
Where You Were Raisedfl
Favorite Foodkitkat
Favorite Placesi go to fl to see my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home no friends
Life Goalsa family a good bf and go back to school
Joe , 41, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i like camping work on cars or even cuddle up to someone an watch movies or even go out to the movies
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsto many to count
Favorite Moviescomedy,romance or scarey
Favorite Booksi read cosmo
Favorite Foodi love to cook it dont matter what it is
Favorite Placesdont have none
johnny , 36, Male seeking Male, Chatsworth, CA
More About Meim a nice guy looking for the same i feel you treat people the way you would want them to treat you , just to be happy without causeing any bullshit towards other people.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to do things to the best of my ability, i dont like to lose, i work hard ,so i like to play hard but allways take care of bussiness.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Simpson, South Park
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes or smile
Favorite Foodanything that i cook
Favorite Placesbeach camping las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith the person of my choice
Life Goalsto find my soulmate and be wealthy enough to not have to worry about money
kevin , 45, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, IL
Dating Statusthe real deal is here!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesacting, singing, dancing sports
Political Affiliationdont care for politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone funny, smart, and very personable
Favorite Musiccounrty, anything from the 70's and 80's
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, justified, wresting, a few other shows
Favorite Moviestoo many to enter!!
Favorite Booksnewspapeers!
Favorite Quotesgo ahead make my day!
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy smile!
Skills/Talentssing, acting, drawing
Favorite Foodcheeseburgers, pizza, sketti, mexican,
Favorite Placeschicago
Subjects You Think Aboutprivate!! lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty!!
Life Goalsbe succesful!
tim , 50, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, CA
Dating StatusFunloving and social.
More About Mei'm generous, honest, caring and i actually like most people. i like to make somebody that is special feel special.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar to relax and unwind
Political Affiliationissue to issue, i don't play party lines.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody that wants to be an equal, not a follower, independent but somebody that wants to share life.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, blues, some jazz
Favorite TV Showsi rarely watch tv
Favorite Moviesdrama, suspence, thriller, comedies
Favorite Booksreference books and industry books about bars and nightclubs
Favorite QuotesThere is no wrong place to meet the right person.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile.
Skills/TalentsPretty hard to say. I enjoy a lot of things, some i am good at, some i'm not.
Favorite Foodsometimes it's Italian, sometimes it's sushi
Favorite Placesfavorite place so far was my trip to spain and ibiza
Subjects You Think AboutSurviving the economy, possible vacation locations, where to go from here.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my bar working and building the business
Life Goalsto build my business and start more.
SecretNot particularly, I am pretty much an open book.
Scott , 33, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, GA
More About MeI'm a single dad that don't get out and do much, I'm trying to change that tho just gatta find something that Interest me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't get much free time but when I do I like fishing and swimming
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a good woman that has a sense of humor and can joke around and also knows how to stand up for herself when the situation calls for it. Gotta like kids to. I like a good kisser and someone that mite try different stuff in the bed
Favorite MusicMetal and old rock and old rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe. Walking Dead, Marvels Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D
Favorite MoviesComedy and Horror
Favorite BooksThe last thing I read was The Green Mile book set
Where You Were RaisedPartly on a farm in Indiana and partly a small north georgia town
Others NoticeMy size
Favorite FoodSome good homemade chili or spaghetti
Favorite PlacesI don't really go anywhere, Im trying to change that
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or sitting around a campfire
Life GoalsTo b a good father and a good man in general
michael , 32, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor cycle
Favorite MusicNo Favourite
Where You Were Raisedrough
Others Noticehair&eyes
Favorite Foodcajun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Michael , 36, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, IL
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash, Anything I Can Understand
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, That '70s Show, Two and a Half Men, Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air
Favorite MoviesAmerican Gangster, Stand by Me, Sleepers, Blood In Blood Out
Favorite BooksSleepers, Wrestling With Honor
Where You Were Raisedchatsworth
Others Noticeeyes
gordon , 21, Male seeking Female, Chatsworth, GA
More About Mei love kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta seet and loyal
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Contry
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Where You Were Raiseddalton ga
Others Noticethat i am nice and very sweet
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placescicis
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsbe a doctor
Rachel , 24, Female seeking Male, Chatsworth, GA
More About MeI'm very kind hearted, but I don't deal with bs. I'm a great listener, and I can also talk your ear off.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking Walks, Bubble bath, Read a Book, Watch Tv and Movies
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone who will support me in my decisions, tell me everything's gonna be okay, and love me for who I am.
Favorite Musiccountry music, Todays Hits
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Favorite BooksTrue Life Crime Stories
Where You Were RaisedChatsworth, Georgia
Others NoticeI'm almost always smiling.
Favorite FoodItalian food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home, possibly with a drink in hand.
Life GoalsTo finish college.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages