Online Speed Dating » Singles in Camden, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Camden, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeremy , 36, Male seeking Female, Camden, TN
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Dave , 32, Male seeking Female, Camden, AU
Dating Statussweet but so diffrent
More About Mehappy new year cutie tryme you maybe the one
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbmx racing ,fishing,motor bikes ,cars ect love toys
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is down 2earth easy 2gett along with self motivated sporty active type would fitin well
Favorite Musicrnb,rap,rock
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv love movie nights tho
Favorite Moviescomedy action
Favorite Booksmagz no fav books
Favorite Quoteswinner
Where You Were Raisedcambelltown
Others Noticeme
Skills/Talentspritty good allrounder
Favorite Foodribs roasts fries 0 could just keep going but its making me hungry lol
Favorite Placeso so many
Subjects You Think Aboutright know meating someone that i injoy spending some qualitty time with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or cathingup with friends both ect ect
Life Goalslive life house tobe the best father I posably can ,good friends ect
Secretmabe afew tell me yours first LOL
Brooks , 34, Male seeking Female, Camden, ME
marwan , 46, Male seeking Female, Camden, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool
Favorite Music80 Music
Favorite Foodhot wings
adam , 45, Male seeking Female, Camden, AU
Dating Statuslets keep it real
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe with my kids in what they are doing
Political Affiliationnot that interested
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants me 4 me,
Favorite Musicpowderfinger,nivarna,pearl jam,pete murray,r&b,john butler,i like all music
Favorite TV Showsi fish , the voice, comedy,
Favorite Moviesplattoon, hangover, blindside, tomany to think of
Favorite Booksi like true stories, sport books
Favorite Quoteslove many trust few
Where You Were Raisedin sydney
Others Noticemy cheeky grin ive been told
Skills/Talentsno need to bullshit
Favorite Fooda good home cooked meal
Favorite Placesno where really favorite, have lots of things
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life ,my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe in balmain or the city ,or my local on the dance floor
Life Goalslive life best i can , take each day as it comes,
Secretnot really
freak , 35, Male seeking Female, Camden, AL
More About Memy smile
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasket ball
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one thta's kool loving and fun wht out the drama
Favorite Musicjazmine sullivan
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns
Favorite Movieslean on me
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodlemon pepper hot wings
Favorite Placesolive graden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club r chilling wht friend and family
Randy , 43, Male seeking Female, Camden, SC
More About MeIm open to all things,like to experience new and exciting places,and just have fun,,I like to keep a positive out look on life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOffroading,fishing,hunting,enjoy being out doors,,horse back riding.and working with horses,,
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a positive out look on things,and likes to try new things.and have no boundaries,and just be them selves,love to have fun,and out going..but also have a soft side to them as well..
Favorite MusicCountry ,rock, jazz,pop, and 70,80, soft,and hard rock,,and some rap,,
Favorite TV ShowsAction,out doors,but open to all..
Favorite MoviesOpen to all types,
Favorite BooksOffroading,fishing,hunting,magazines.
Where You Were Raisedbetween S.C and W.V...
Others NoticeMy personality,and always keep and open mind,on things,love to try and experience new things..
Favorite FoodSeafood,,home cooking..
Favorite PlacesMountains,,the beach,, out West,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house,lake,offroading,hanging out with friends,
Life GoalsOwen,my own company,,and see other countries,,
sherry , 54, Female seeking Male, Camden, OH
More About Meim 5 ft 1 115 lbs brown hair green eyes love to dance around my house listen to country music i love to stay active
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to swim i have a pool in my back yard love the outdoors
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetage is no matter as long as my guy is wanting to spend time with me its what is inside the other partner thatmakes a relationship
Favorite Musiccountry all the way
Favorite TV Showslaw order svu music videos
Favorite Moviesi dont watch much tv
Favorite Booksdont read
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in ohio
Others Noticepeople notice my figure
Favorite Foodim a salad girl i dont eat much meat i love ice cream yogurt and real fruit
Favorite Placescamping flea markets shopping in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at my campsite
Life Goalsjust to be happy im 51 i still have a long time to work i love going in and earning money
Secreti have cerebral palsy and im still able to live a normal life i have worked all my life i have a 30 yr old son and iown my home and i can drive without any problems knock on wood just because i have a small dsability doesnt mean that i am not able to dateor see other people
Timothy , 39, Male seeking Female, Camden, NJ
Favorite Booksnews
anthony , 20, Male seeking Female, Camden, TN
More About Mehi my name is anthony but everyone calls me wiggy thats my nick name and i wont a woman to love me and my son and that can visit me and me do the same. and someone to love me fore who i am not what i git or my looks i wont them to feel the love in thare heart for me and me do the same and someone that likes to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Play All Kinds of Sports
Political Affiliationdont have one realy
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that i can love and take care of and i can cook clean and work and i wont them to love me as much as i love them and i wont them to love and play with my son.
Favorite MusicCountry, rap
Favorite TV ShowsFast and Furious 5, scary movies, comedy
Favorite MoviesSwamp people(glenn and mitchel)
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedin TN but i live in camden wich is Camden
Others Noticemy eyes and my attitude becouse i am kind sweat and fun to be around and i make people laugh and thay like my apperance.
Favorite Foodmexicannpizza
Favorite Placesi like to go to red lobsters
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at my house or my grannys house.
Life Goalsto have a family and get married to the right woman.
Secretit wouldnt be a secret if i told you

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages