Online Speed Dating » Singles in Barrie, Canada » Not Religious, English

Singles in Barrie, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bruce , 41, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeI love to make people laugh, I am easy going but hard working. I think life is too short and you have to enjoy as much of it as you can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, photography, fishing and hunting.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows what they want in life but knows how to enjoy it. Not afraid to say how they feel but is a good listener too.
Favorite MusicAll types except Opera
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedNew Lowell Ontario Canada
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesCamping on the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, or kicking back at home if I have to work the next day.
Life GoalsEarly retirement and living life to the fullest.
THOMAS , 49, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeNOTHING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing in Particular
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite Musicolivia newton john- PAMELA VARGAS IMITADORA, Twelve (12) Girls Band - 女子十二乐坊, Beatles Concerts
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Supernatural, Smallville, trauma in the ER
Favorite Moviesboth
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedONTARIO
Favorite PlacesWASAGA BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Matt , 21, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
James , 52, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeGentle caring guy that cares about people
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am gentle and caring guy that enjoyes good company. I am a very passionate guy that has a love of life.
Favorite BooksPersonal Development and Inspiration
Where You Were RaisedRegina Saskatchewan
Others NoticeSincere and gentle and caring guy!
Favorite FoodSpicy food,mexican curries and steak!
Favorite Placescarbean, usa and europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to a band and out with friends for dinner
Life GoalsTo find a soul mates to enjoy being active and time together.
soda , 45, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Dating Statuspesi or coke
More About MeDown to earth, funny, easy to talk to...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI o enjoy everything from quiet nights at home to going out to diner and a movie. I enjoy drive-in movies walks along the easy i like everything...
Who I Would Like to Meetaffectionate,honest,loyal,sense of humor....
Favorite Musicbands like bonjovi, tragically hip, goo goo dolls...
Favorite TV and more
Favorite Moviesmovies with a good story, comedies, action...
Favorite Bookscomputer book
Favorite Foodpizza, or anything italian...i love chocolate and cheesecake
Subjects You Think Aboutreligions, how we got here, where are we going after you there a god...ect...
Friday or Saturday Nights Imoives...or home having a quiet night
Life Goalsto build a computer business and teach computers as i get closer to retire...
Matthew , 27, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaintball
trevor , 23, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlayStation
Favorite Movies8 Mile
Where You Were Raisedbarrie on
Others Noticeim kidda a nerd lol
warlord82 , 32, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About Meim just me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstuff
Dom Miller , 21, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeCan be sarcastically funny, love to laugh and I always look out for others :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love goin to the gym and going out with friends and having an amazing time :)
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality, Trust and Respect
Favorite MusicRap, country, some metal
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, comedy channel, sports centre
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOwen Sound, ON
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work. Home or out with friends
Life GoalsGo to college and get a good job and find a beautiful girl
Ken , 40, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeI'm starting over and need some help!!! I am someone who can be counted on for just about anything. Never break commitments. Honest and sincere.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my 2 girls, exercise, hunt and fish.
Who I Would Like to MeetEnergetic and athletic, sense of humor and even sarcasm.
Favorite MusicWide range of likes, however, grew up in the eighties and still have a soft spot for alot of that stuff.
Favorite Movieslove a good comedy. also, secretly like romance comedy as well
Favorite Booksi just finished Red: by Sammy Hagar
Favorite FoodA good steak, don't care much for dessert.
Favorite PlacesLove spending time in northern Ontario and the outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie with my girls or up north.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages