Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ballarat, Australia » Not Religious, English

Singles in Ballarat, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Graeme , 77, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
Dating StatusFunloving and not too serious.
More About MeI'm not very good at describing muself, I'm just me, good sense of humour, soft hearted, passionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play indoor bias bowls, I like playing billiads, I go out looking for gold, I play the keyboard.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone with much the same qualities as I have.
Favorite MusicI like most music, except Rap, which really I don't think is music anyway.
Favorite TV ShowsBritish comedy, News and Current Affairs, good documentaries, some times watch the cricket, football, bowls, car racing, tennis, golf, a good movie.... if I can find one.
Favorite MoviesThe old classics, some westerns.
Favorite BooksI don't read a great deal, I get a newspaper now and then.
Favorite Quotes"Can't help bad luck". Just me.
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Others NoticeMy sense of humour.
Skills/TalentsI play the keyboard, I play indoor bias bowls, I use to be a pretty good woodturner.
Favorite FoodDepending on how hungry I am, I'm partial to tomato and onion sandwiches. Roast chicken is pretty good.
Favorite PlacesDown by a creek panning for gold, pretty much anything.
Subjects You Think AboutWell, my mind wanders around a bit, from winning Tattsloto to finding a nugget of gold in my panning dish one day, to how I can improve my game of bowls, to finding a nice lady to keep me company.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo find myself a nice lady.
SecretI don't think I've got any secrets.
nathan griffey , 23, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
More About Meumm hi i have a little girl annie she is my world. i am easy going have a gsoh and love to be around people meat new people and have fun with faily and friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sport go out have fun mean new people
Political Affiliationnone they are in it for the money
Favorite Musicall;
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksall
Favorite Quotesall
Favorite Foodfruit, lollies lol
Favorite Placesout to places have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my little girl
Life Goalshave a great family and live life to the max and just be happy
Graeme , 40, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
More About MeI am easy going, enjoy a lough, would like to meet someone to go out to a restaurant or go to a nightclub with or just chill out with at home
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like an easy going happy person who loves life
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Matchbox 20, the angles, Billy Joel, Poison
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, My Name Is Earl, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe newspapper
Where You Were RaisedBallarat
Others NoticeLadies say I have a cute bottom
Favorite Fooda big steak
Favorite PlacesCamping in my caravan, I go to a place near Daylesford a lot
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not working you could find me at a nightclub or chillen at home with a good movie
Life GoalsMy main goal is to travel around Australia in my caravan & get a Holden GTS Monaro
trevor , 47, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClassic cars
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK), Time Team, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedCounty Durham, England
Others Noticenone
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian
Favorite PlacesEngland, Scotland
Secretlots but not telling you
Nick Verlinden , 46, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
More About MeIm an adventurius guy who enjoys life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying drums,going 2concerts,dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who wants 2 enjoy life
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,comedy,moter sports"nascar"
Favorite MoviesAction,comedies,horror,music dvds,docos,moter sport
Favorite BooksDocuments,news paper
Where You Were RaisedBallarat. sebastopol
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodThai,italian or anything so long it's not tasteless
Favorite PlacesDarwin,Perth,Bowen,rockhampton,cooper pedy
Friday or Saturday Nights IPubs,clubs, or any other public placrs
Life Goals2be happy
Stefan , 33, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
Bronwyn , 44, Female seeking Male, Ballarat, AU
More About MeI am straight up you dont have to guess what i thinking I tell you . I always look for the positive even in the most negative situations
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise,watch movies, listen to music, Swim, Gardening, read books, family activities taking kids where they got to go . playing with my pets.
Political Affiliationswing your vote make them earn your vote
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, happy, trustworthy, funny, nMake me laugh!
Favorite Musicnew release 80's 90's
Favorite TV Showscrime
Favorite Moviescomedy, thriller
Favorite Booksstudy literature
Favorite QuotesDon't care who is F******G who if it doesn't affect my life then I dont care.nnDon't compare yourself to others there is no happiness to find there!nnFlash things don't make flash people!nnGrant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can and the wisdom to know the difference!
Where You Were Raisedfarm
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsToo many to mention!!! hahahahahanquick wit and sense of humour!
Favorite Foodkabana
Favorite Placesbeach on hot days
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home usually unless special event on
Life Goalsto become registered nurse and travel abroad
Jay112 , 28, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
tesspearce , 22, Female seeking Male, Ballarat, AU
More About MeHi, I'm Tess. I'm 20 and have a disability called Cerebral Palsy which affects me physically. However, I don't let this be the main part of my personality. I see myself as a normal 20 year old girl who loves music, fashion, animals and writing. I like to go out for coffee and shopping with friends on weekends, and occasionally go out to clubs or see bands. I am very independent. I have a fun sense of humor and generally see the good before the bad. I'm up for anything new and interesting. I am currently working at Karden Disability Support Services and will be studying Law at Victoria University in 2013. I am passionate about disability advocacy and rights of animals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music, fashion, animals and writing.
Political AffiliationALP
Favorite MusicI love old and new music. Not a big fan of techno, heavy rock or country and western.
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill, Gossip Girl, X Factor and True Blood.
Favorite MoviesChick Flicks and Horror
Favorite BooksMy favorite author is Maureen McCarthy. I don't mind the Fifty Shades trilogy either :)
Where You Were RaisedBallarat
Skills/TalentsI like to think I'm a good writer.
Favorite FoodChocolate!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither dancing at Irish Murphy's or watching a dvd at home.
Life GoalsTo change society's perception of disability.
skye , 20, Female seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
More About Meim bubbly and out going and loves to have a good time and make my girlfriend feel like a princess :)
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to Meethas to have a good heart must love me for me an also wanting to have a good time an put up with my moods and good times and the bad times
Favorite Musicmetal, anthing else
Favorite TV ShowsOperation Repo, amerian pickers, Family Guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksCrime After Crime
Where You Were Raisedin queensland
Others Noticemy smile and my heart
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesrestaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most likely watching movies
Life Goalsto become a mum and have a good flow relationship

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages