Online Speed Dating » Singles in Atlanta, United States » Not Religious, English » Page - 3

Singles in Atlanta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tremonster1 , 21, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Where You Were Raisedsdfgfbdsa
Others Noticesadfgfndss
amanda , 38, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Dating Statusnot a member so i cant text back to u
More About MeI AM A DOWN TO EARTH EASY TO GET ALONG WITH I'M A HOMEBODY I DONT DO CLUBS HANG IN THE STREETS NONE OF THAT I ONLY HAVE 1 CHILD HE'S 18 SO NO BABIES BUT I LOVE KIDS I LIKE GOIN TO THE LAKE TAKING LONG RIDES TO NO WHERE I LIKE GOIN TO THE MOVIES OUT TO EAT SHOPPING COOKING ETC.
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful honest and loyal
Favorite MusicI love all music
Favorite Moviestrue life stories
Favorite BooksMy Bible
Favorite QuotesIt is wat it is
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodhot wings steak salad pizza meatloaf roast and lasagna
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach sweet water creek and new york city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsGo back to school and open up my own business
SecretIf i told my secret then it wouldnt be a secret anymore lol
Trez , 29, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite MusicJay Z
Favorite TV ShowsNews 13
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others Noticemy rough face but beautiful features
Rodrick , 26, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite TV ShowsDoug, Doug
Favorite Books48 powers of law
Where You Were Raisedatlanta,ga
Favorite Foodchicken
Terrym , 48, Male seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI am good person and real.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking for friendship.
Favorite TV Showsevery one love raymond
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Others Noticehi, I am looking for friendship. hit me if interest, thanks
Favorite Foodsoup
Favorite Placesnew york,beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
keshia , 23, Female seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Where You Were Raisedthomasville
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChocolate
Chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI'm very fun to be around just check me out and find out
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is true about anything and everything
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsBurn notice,criminal minds,and leverage
Favorite MoviesAction,romance
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others NoticeMost tell me I'm very handsome
Favorite FoodHot wings
Darnell , 27, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GE
More About MeI can be an asshole, a sweetie, sensitive and caring, im patient, Im thoughtful... I LOVE to talk. I can and will get an attitude but it vareys. Im very romantic. If u wanna know more hit me. :)
Political AffiliationI have a dad already...
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone whos sensitive, thoughtful and very caring. With patient as well and likes to have fun. When im all out of topics to talk about she can pick up with some of her own. I like a political and open-minded woman. That lets me cuddle with her while we watch a movie and does not bring baggage with her from pasts relationships and take it out on me by getting paranoid. One that doesn't not stereotype me just because im a dude and who is not a femminist.
Favorite MusicPop, R&B, Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Whisper The Braxton Family Values
Favorite MoviesHorror, Thriller, Drama, Romance
Favorite BooksEnough by Quan Williams
Where You Were RaisedIn Augusta, Warrenton, and Thomson, Ga
Others NoticeMy lips and my smile and eyes.
Favorite FoodChicken Cordon Bleu, fried chicken, pizza, veggie omlets
Favorite PlacesLa Maridiane
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a hotel lobby talkin shit with friends, or being on the phone all night with a female friend...
Life Goalsbeing a chef and opening up my own reasturant then later becoming a psychologist.
hotbutter926 , 40, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI am down to earth, laid back, easy going , drama free, n i luv a man wit a sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing, dancing, n walking.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHas respect for women n their mother. Gotta job n have their own place.
Favorite MusicStrictly old skool.
Favorite TV ShowsSanford n Son, NewYork Undercover,Martin, n Whats Happenin.
Favorite MoviesThe classics 70s 80s 90S n 2000s.
Favorite BooksZane Nervous its a good book.
Where You Were Raisedatlanta, georgia
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodPeach cobbler n macaroni pasta salad.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Jamaica, France n Italy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Ellerys gown folks club on cambelton road.
Life GoalsBe married one day n grow old with my mate n live to see my grandkids.
John Allen Ruff , 39, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite MusicYoung jezzy
Favorite TV ShowsLeverage
Favorite MoviesLeverage
Where You Were Raisedatl
Others NoticeMy lips

By Religion
By Languages