Online Speed Dating » Singles in Athens, Greece » Not Religious, English

Singles in Athens, Greece are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
johne , 21, Male seeking Female, Athens, OH
Favorite TV ShowsNo one
Favorite MoviesGirl
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeI am cool
Sexy Ree , 29, Female seeking Female, Athens, GA
More About MeIm the sweeties person that u could ever meet im not into drama that most people love to do im the type that stays to herself and just sit back and watch people do what they do im not the type that have to many friends u cant trust them at all
Political Affiliationcant say
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat we do is between us what we talk about is between us thats the type i like
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Love & Basketball
Favorite BooksNot a Big Fan of Reading
Where You Were RaisedAthens Ga
Others Noticeim very sexy and sweet
Favorite Foodneck bones, fried chicken, pork chops and what ever u have for me
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
catech , 39, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
Dating StatusHandle With Care
kelly , 58, Male seeking Female, Athens, OH
More About Mejust a simple country boy who likes the simple things in life
Where You Were Raisedcentral ohio
Favorite Foodpizza and subs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
hobert , 43, Male seeking Female, Athens, OH
Where You Were Raisedall over the place
Favorite Foodif it dont eat me 1st
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutany thing and every thing
Life Goalsto die after i hit 100 years old
Secreti dont give a shit
emm , 45, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
thomas anthony , 33, Male seeking Female, Athens, TN
Dating Statuswaiting for an angel
More About Metall dark and handsome. ex model current military man, halftime. i have a good sense of humor and can be the nicest man in the world if you let me be. Im very loyal and honest to those i respect.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read, research on my computer every once in awhile. on the weekends like to get out and have fun with my friends. thru the week i enjoy to workout after i finish at work.
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who knows how to be a woman, the way she carries herself and her personality is very important. I prefer her to be beautiful but looks arent everything. just want someone to have a huge heart and is loyal to the one she is with.
Favorite Musicr n b and rap
Favorite TV Showstbs, basketball and football, comedy
Favorite Moviesany, i just like movies
Favorite Booksbook, tyrese gibson get out of your own way
Where You Were Raisedathens, tn
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesanywhere as long as im with that special one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin knoxville tn usually
Life Goalsto find love and keep it
Rebecca , 30, Female seeking Male, Athens, AL
More About MeI'm a down to earth country girl.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies and spending my fridays playing with my 3 year old nephew.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and no mind games
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe reba show, teen moms, and cops
Favorite MoviesLove movies and comdey
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Missouri but raised in Alabama
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodHot wings and mexican food
Favorite PlacesNashville Tennessee and to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo eventually get married and have kids and live a happy life.
sharundez , 28, Male seeking Female, Athens, GA
Dating Statussingle and looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy Life to the Fulliest
Who I Would Like to Meeti want some one real and that can make me happy
Favorite MusicRAP
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), The Game, Jamie Foxx Show, Martin, Fresh prince bel air, Las Vegas - TV Show, Law
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksLove
Where You Were Raisedgreene county
Others Noticethe way i look i mean my eyes my lips and my body
Favorite Foodhot wings
Favorite Placesbeef o brady
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or home or with my kids
Life Goalsto become a better person for myself and my kids
jasonpit , 34, Male seeking Female, Athens, GA
Where You Were RaisedAthens
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages