Online Date with Not Religious, East Indian, Urdu Singles – Page 3

Not Religious, East Indian, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wahid , 39, Male seeking Female, Solapur, IN
More About MeAaa zzzz
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesW
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetAaaaa ttttt zzzzzzz
Favorite MusicM rafi kishor kumar
Favorite TV ShowsPartigya cid
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksQ
Where You Were Raisedxxxxxx yyyyyyyyy zzzzzzzzz
Others NoticeIiiii love
Favorite FoodO f
Favorite PlacesC p
Friday or Saturday Nights IA t
Life GoalsI l y
Robby , 30, Male seeking Female, Okotoks, CA
More About MeI am a laid back spontaneous guy, don't take life too seriously and enjoy the every moment of it.
Political AffiliationNot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a laid back take it easy girl to hangout with and we will go from there?
Favorite TV ShowsBlah Blah Blah
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodMany
Favorite PlacesMany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithis is the simple one, text me :)
Life Goalsto own a business
saji , 38, Male seeking Female, Chaddesden, GB
More About Mei am ...................................
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMixelly's profile, EzyVyBz's profile
Where You Were RaisedRawalpindi, Pakistan
ahmed , 33, Male seeking Female, Ilford, GB
More About Mespecially meet someone which is u dont even know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Books Watching Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing special
Favorite MusicRihhana
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch tv, I don't care about your Beck, or your Rush, or your Hannity, or your O'Reilly!!!
Favorite MoviesTittanic
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom
Others Noticeim loving romantic ......
Favorite Foodcustard chinese food
Favorite Placespizza hut central london
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnone
raja2467 , 39, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
More About MeSsssssssssss
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Who I Would Like to MeetGgggggggggG
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewsPaper
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others NoticeHonesty
Favorite PlacesANy
Friday or Saturday Nights ISure
Life GoalsHonesty
rajveerkhanna , 32, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Favorite MusicA R Rahman
Others Noticei am a simple boy and i like a good girl friend ship then i will see
Favorite Foodchicken biryani
Favorite Placeskasmir
george , 46, Male seeking Female, Coram, NY
More About Memy
Political Affiliationcerooo
Favorite MusicColdpaly
Others Noticehello. hola
Favorite Foodim chef and cook mi jobi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalslive
Brian , 34, Male seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
More About MeI'm easy, love the outdoors, yet can be homely as well. Enjoy fast cars and good company. For anything else, ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play cricket and soccer for the same club, so I'm constantly either practice or playing friendly games.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo pretenders, Asseblief tog
Favorite MusicDon't have a favourite type of music, depends the mood I'm in. I'm easy.
Favorite TV ShowsAny reality TV show including sport
Favorite MoviesComedy and anything good watching about true events
Favorite BooksReading aint my thing, I'll pay someone to read and tell me the story lol
Where You Were RaisedKimberley
Others NoticeMy smile I suppose lol.
Favorite FoodItalian food LOVE IT
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Miami
Friday or Saturday Nights IStones or somewhere in Gordons Bay
Life GoalsTo be the best or amongst the best
Richard Mahmud , 30, Male seeking Female, North Hills, CA
More About MeI am more than caring, more than devoted to whom I love
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, patient, loveable, adjustable, beautiful, modest
Where You Were RaisedIn my hometown
Others NoticeNothing....
Favorite FoodMango Juice !
Favorite Placesuniversal studio, magic mountain, beaches, mountains, grand canyon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually on beach or restaurants
Life GoalsMaking money, Earning name
sunny , 56, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWaching Movies
Favorite MusicMi Candee
Favorite MoviesSpace Battleship Yamato
Favorite BooksSaber & Shadow
Where You Were Raiseddhaka
Others Noticei am a gentleman, loving, caring and understanding too...kind to others and respect others right and dignity...
Favorite Foodfried chicken and rice
Favorite Placesbankok
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishopping mall
Life Goalsto be a good social worker

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages