Online Date with Not Religious, East Indian, Hindi Singles – Page 4

Not Religious, East Indian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
akki , 23, Male seeking Female, Mount Prospect, IL
Others NoticemY PerSonalIty, HumOr
Dave , 20, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
More About MeI am like no other normal guy. I am different in my own way. You just have to get to know me.
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice girl simple and decent looking. Too much to ask huh?
Where You Were RaisedNew zealand
Favorite FoodBurger King
Favorite PlacesSome peaceful park
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home sleeping cause I work those days
arindam , 18, Male seeking Female, Calcutta, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOil painting, Finding Love, Civil engineering
Political Affiliationhumanity
Favorite MusicRock on the Range 2011
Favorite MoviesJab We Met, Student Of The Year
Favorite Bookslife of jimm korbett
Where You Were Raisedcalcutta
Skills/Talentsoil painter
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite Placess.p.sematry
Life Goalscivil engineer & a perfect life
Secretlove to do oil painting
Anil Gond , 22, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Dating Statuswant who can understan
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Political Affiliationi dont like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Where You Were Raiseddont know
Others Noticeim muscisian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust have fun with friends
Secretnothing to say
Ramdas , 61, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
More About Melove all
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking n meeing lovable
Where You Were Raisedhyderabad
Others Noticegentleman loving
Favorite Foodany tasty
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslove
HARIHAR SINHA , 47, Male seeking Female,
More About Melife is precious and left it to free, full of fun and enjoyment in every sphere of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing And Collecting Poetry, Travelling Abroad, Travelling and Relaxing
Political Affiliationnull
Favorite MusicGENERAL
Favorite TV ShowsTaboo
Favorite MoviesLove & Sex
Others Noticeadventurous
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeslondon, egypt, lahore, hongcong
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
Life Goalstravel around the world and adventurous work
Raghav , 27, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating StatusAdventurous and traveller :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet Browsing
Who I Would Like to MeetThere may be no such thing as the perfect partner, but an ideal partner can be found in someone who has developed themselves in certain ways that go beyond looks, charms and success. Although we each seek out a specific set of qualities that is uniquely meaningful to us alone, there are certain psychological characteristics that both of us can strive for that make the relationship much more likely for lasting success.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI think first thing others notice about me is my friendly nature and my listening capabilities. I like to give respect to everyone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn restaurant with friends or in movie theater or bowling
vidjai , 30, Male seeking Female, paramaribo, SR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesK houw van phool speln wandeln en verder moet j zelf uitvinden
Favorite MusicUb40
Favorite TV ShowsDon't haf one
Favorite MoviesRomentice
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedsuriname
Others NoticeAdd me 2B4516FB
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesCristal carni
Friday or Saturday Nights INiet zeker van me zaak kan overal zyn
Khurram , 36, Male seeking Female, Riyadh, SA
More About Mei am simple , humble guy
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetNo preferences.
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy politeness
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Friend's Place
Life Goalsenjoy this beautiful world
amar , 24, Male seeking Female,
More About Mefriendship and open mind
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetopen mind and i can talk anything to her
Favorite MusicMicheal Bluble, MI Abaga
Favorite TV ShowsNils Holgersson
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksSee Delphi and Die
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticelook
Favorite Fooddessert
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages