Online Date with Not Religious, East Indian, German Singles – Page 3

Not Religious, East Indian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mario , 29, Male seeking Female, Bochum, DE
More About MeBesonders macht mich meine gelassenheit und meine ehrliche art mit dem leben umzugehen
Political Affiliationkeine
Who I Would Like to MeetEinen Psychisch gesunden Menschen der beziehungs mensch ist
Where You Were Raisedinternet
Others NoticeIch bin ehrlich und treu
Favorite FoodHabe ich nicht
Favorite PlacesJapan oder Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IZuhause oder draussen
Life GoalsLohnenswerte menschliche beziehungen
Mo , 65, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeI am a multicultural, multi-ethenic, multilingual renaissance man. Knowledgeable, humorous, witty, a good conversationalist. Interested in art, classical music, opera and musicals. A gourmand and a raconteur.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with similar interests.
Where You Were RaisedIndia/Germany/USA
Others NoticeMy knowledge, wit and humor.
Favorite FoodFrench/Greek
Favorite PlacesMachu Pichu (Peru), Granada/Seville/Cordoba(Spain), Mikonos(Greece)
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting friends, playing tennis, movies, dinning.
Life GoalsTravel with a partner.
swen , 40, Male seeking Female, potsdam, DE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuch schreiben
Favorite Musicpop, jazz, soul, punk, elektro ...
Favorite TV Showsfuturama
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, krimi, abenteuer, scifi
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedpotsdam
Others Noticesportlich
Favorite Foodpommes
Favorite Placesostsee
Friday or Saturday Nights Iueberall
stephan , 46, Male seeking Female, Luxembourg, LU
Dating Statuslike the sun and fun
More About Mejust for fun and enjoy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKartsport, Fotografie
Political Affiliationthey make what they want
Who I Would Like to Meetopen and funny
Favorite MusicAC/DC, u2 und viele mehr, U2, ETERNAL TANGO, Carlos Santana
Favorite TV ShowsInformation TV, This Is Darts
Favorite MoviesFantasie
Favorite BooksJ. R. R. Tolkien
Favorite Quotesim leben bekommt man nichts geschenkt
Where You Were Raisedevery were
Favorite Foodeverythink
Favorite Placesat home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking for fun
Secretnice
josh , 38, Male seeking Female, Phuket, TH
Dating Statusany
More About Medont love money just love me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswant know more about the world and different cultured
Political Affiliationon the road
Who I Would Like to Meetstandard girl bit of sexy
Favorite MusicPitbull Hey baby
Favorite TV Showsone and half man show
Favorite Moviespop
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Skills/Talentsnormal person
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesNice, France
Subjects You Think Aboutfunny things.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance party club
Life Goalsbusiness and i want to see whole world
Secretonly fun and fun.. just fun
Lia , 20, Female seeking Male, Faison, NC
More About MeWhat makes me special is that im very sweet, love meeting new people, love to chat, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything and everything... He has to be taller than me, well im kind of picky with looks in a different way, i like rocker type guys but any type would do. He has to have a great personality, a pretty smile, nice hair, he doesnt have to have piercings and tattoos, has to be very interested in me, not into other girls, love going shopping with me lol, he has to be very romantic in so many ways.
Where You Were Raisedin Los Angeles,CA
Others NoticeThat im a sweet girl i guess
Favorite PlacesHmm, chinese or indian mixed resturants, anywhere and i like to go to the beach, the mall and just hang out wherever
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsIm not sure yet

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages