Online Date with Not Religious, East Indian, French Singles – Page 5

Not Religious, East Indian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Just read about me lol , 34, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to Meetcare , listen, love , life , care , listen, love , life , care , listen, love , life lol !!!
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsMusical Varieties
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesSafari
Friday or Saturday Nights IOnline
Life GoalsAll the best... Full enjoyment...
Sam , 50, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, NJ
More About MeLove honesty....don't ask me a question if you dislike hearing the truth....
Political AffiliationI am a thinker...and look at the things a candidate has to offer in terms of their vision.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, The Voice, Two & a half men, X Factor
Others NoticeI have positive energy surrounding me....am a confident man and I like to look sharp. I like people who like to look elegant in whatever they wear.nnI love to laugh....and to travel.....nnSam
Favorite FoodI am not a foodie per se BUT.....I am very experimental with cuisines and ingredients - love trying different places to eat at.....nnI also cook at times...and like mixing ingredients....nnI love life...and what it has to offer....
Favorite PlacesChina - Australia - South Africa are on the wish list...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn front of the idiot box...lol...
ally , 46, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
Where You Were Raisedasia
Others Noticemy hair
michelle , 21, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
More About Memy laughrnmy hair
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Paint Pictures
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Justin Bieber, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift
Favorite MoviesAbduction
Favorite BooksOne Way or Another
Where You Were Raisedgreen
Others Noticeidk
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesbeach rnpark
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay in and play games
Life Goalshave a kid
yael , 33, Male seeking Female, Laguna Niguel, CA
Favorite MusicArabic & Lebanese HipHop, MazZika 3la Keef Kefk, Nostalgie, NOSTALGIE Les Années De Légende
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesTroy, Perfume: The Story of a Murderer, le count de monte cristo , Apocalypto!!, PS I Love You
Where You Were Raisedfrom myZamana
Others Noticelove life - leave well
pachpoteh , 29, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet
Favorite TV ShowsManoto +
Robin , 35, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesComedy
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesCarribeans
Chin1 , 29, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Where You Were RaisedMauritius
Mo , 64, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeI am a multicultural, multi-ethenic, multilingual renaissance man. Knowledgeable, humorous, witty, a good conversationalist. Interested in art, classical music, opera and musicals. A gourmand and a raconteur.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with similar interests.
Where You Were RaisedIndia/Germany/USA
Others NoticeMy knowledge, wit and humor.
Favorite FoodFrench/Greek
Favorite PlacesMachu Pichu (Peru), Granada/Seville/Cordoba(Spain), Mikonos(Greece)
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting friends, playing tennis, movies, dinning.
Life GoalsTravel with a partner.
jamie , 24, Male seeking Female, Longview, TX

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages