Online Date with Not Religious, East Indian, French Singles – Page 4

Not Religious, East Indian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anish nair , 21, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Dating Statussingle
More About Meam actually a pretty sensitive and caring guy but i never show that at the outside
Political Affiliationi hate politics i don't care about politics
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving ,caring,smart,with a good heart
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesHorror Addicts Anonymous
Favorite BooksShake speare
Where You Were Raisedmetropolitant city mumbai
Others Noticei think my over friendly nature
Favorite Foodindian dish chicken tikka
Favorite Placesgoa mambos beach restaurant and pub
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou'll find me at manchester cafe bar with my friends
Life Goalsto find someone to care and love and reach at the heightest position of financial world
Ash , 30, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and Half Men...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Earth
John , 26, Male seeking Female, London, CA
More About Mei'm easygoing, fun, and charming i love cooking, camping and swimming and play the bass guitar. want to know more? send me a message
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurf the net, play videogames.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is trustworthy, loving and who treats me well.
Favorite MusicThe Eagles, Pomplamoose, AC/DC, The Beatles, Michael Jackson, Pink Floyd, Whatever I Feel Like Listening To, Great Big Sea
Favorite MoviesOfficial Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, S.W.A.T., Hollywood Homicide, A Time To Kill, Jumanji
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Harry Potter, John Grisham, John Grisham, Uncommon Justice
Where You Were RaisedLondon Ontario
Others NoticeThe big smile i'm always wearing
Favorite FoodGrilled cheese with french fries
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat FNM on friday at home on Saturday
Life GoalsTo finish school and become a personal support worker
singhrockey , 43, Male seeking Female, Indore, IN
More About Memake only best frineds in life
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetbe a good friend
Favorite Musicar rahman
Favorite MoviesBOND ... james bond
Where You Were Raisedafrica and india
Others Noticeonly best freindship for long
Favorite Fooddessert
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday only
Life Goalsto go high
kamlesh , 38, Male seeking Female, Grand Port District, MU
Dating Statuslet's party!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball
Political Affiliationnono
Where You Were Raisedairport
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodsteakssssss
Favorite Placessea-side
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my mob
arnaud , 30, Male seeking Female, Austin, MN
Favorite Musiczouk
Favorite Moviestout
Fendifanatic212 , 27, Female seeking Male, Mississauga, CA
Dating StatusJust using this to procrastinate
Favorite BooksJane Austen, SIDney Seldon-novels: Tell me ur Dreams:The sky is Falling: Nothing Last forever:The Best laid plans:Blood line:DDooms day conspiracy:
Where You Were RaisedSaudi Arabia but I am Indian.
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodChinese, Japanese, Thai, Korean, Lebanese, Wings and Beer
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither work or stay in and study
Secretthen it wouldn't be a secret
Cordell , 19, Male seeking Female, Roanoke, VA
More About MeI listen well, I love finding out ppls likes and don't likes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play sports or draw and listen to music
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything interesting
Favorite MusicAny kind of music just don't like country
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Bleach, Ghost Hunters, Music Videos
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedRoanoke, Va
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesVirginia and Myrtle Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or hill in at a friends
Life GoalsTo become something in life
paul , 59, Male seeking Female, Shepparton, AU
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Others NoticeLike to laugh and have a good time
Just read about me lol , 35, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to Meetcare , listen, love , life , care , listen, love , life , care , listen, love , life lol !!!
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsMusical Varieties
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesSafari
Friday or Saturday Nights IOnline
Life GoalsAll the best... Full enjoyment...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages