Online Date with Not Religious, East Indian, English Singles – Page 7

Not Religious, East Indian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thomas anthony , 33, Male seeking Female, Athens, TN
Dating Statuswaiting for an angel
More About Metall dark and handsome. ex model current military man, halftime. i have a good sense of humor and can be the nicest man in the world if you let me be. Im very loyal and honest to those i respect.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read, research on my computer every once in awhile. on the weekends like to get out and have fun with my friends. thru the week i enjoy to workout after i finish at work.
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who knows how to be a woman, the way she carries herself and her personality is very important. I prefer her to be beautiful but looks arent everything. just want someone to have a huge heart and is loyal to the one she is with.
Favorite Musicr n b and rap
Favorite TV Showstbs, basketball and football, comedy
Favorite Moviesany, i just like movies
Favorite Booksbook, tyrese gibson get out of your own way
Where You Were Raisedathens, tn
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesanywhere as long as im with that special one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin knoxville tn usually
Life Goalsto find love and keep it
Rayhaan , 28, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
More About MeI am very down to earth decent guy living in Sydney. I'm quite funny and love to have a busy life. I'm very calm and gentle and career focused, I'm pretty much sorted financially and emotionally and know what l want from life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out and about to new places, try new things and also to try different foods. I also love road trips and at the same time quite time at home watching DVD's.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can share my sense of humour, understanding and outgoing (I don't mean partying every weekend or going to clubs). Someone who has similar interests as l do as well as career orientated. Also they have to be emotionally sorted and can handle a mature relationship and independent.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music depending on the mood.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Miranda, and Under the Dome
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Horror and Comedy
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedFiji
Others NoticeGentle and calm nature
Favorite FoodChicken cooked in any way.
Favorite PlacesDining out - Asian Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at the movies or at some restaurant.
Life GoalsI'm very career orientated and have already accomplished my dream job in health management and my goal now is to just build my expertise in this area and move on the leader as high as l can. I have completed my masters degree and hopefully in the near future will also do PhD. I do know to balance my work and personal life so I would prioritise my relationship as well and support my partner to develop their career as well.
ally098 , 38, Male seeking Female, Port Louis, MU
Dating StatusRomance and Joy
More About MeAm well off ,attractive ,later yu will know me well after contact.Anyway both side the same,time will show what we are
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTV ,cinema,reading,Travelling,sports.Going to sea side swimming
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetlovely ,good looking,like to listen,and co operate in evrything
Favorite MusicModern Music
Favorite TV ShowsVoyage and canal plus
Favorite MoviesComedy Action Drammatic Romantic
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Romantic magazines
Skills/TalentsRomantic Detective
Favorite FoodFish ice creams fruits
Favorite Placessea side Hotels ressorts
Life GoalsAlways be what I am,enjoy life as life is very short.Help people needy and be more useful to friends
Nicholas , 29, Male seeking Female, Victor, NY
More About MeOh..hey.. Nicholas del Carmen here. The greatest American since Abraham Lincoln. By the way..my inbox is full. So if I don't reply to you..please don't be upset. Just kidding..This is about finding the best person to share my life with.I like to discover people through conversation. That's the whole point of meeting.May I have the honor to dance with this beautiful lady that reads this."You can dance, go and carry onTill the night is goneAnd it's time to goIf he asks if you're all aloneCan he walk you home,you must tell him no'Cause don't forget who's taking you homeAnd in whose arms you're gonna beSave the last dance for me" - Michael Buble
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsCNN
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance studio
Life GoalsBusiness owner
larry , 25, Male seeking Female, Enfield, NC
Favorite Musiclil boosie, pimp c, pastor troy,
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, ECT.....
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror
Tarun , 31, Male seeking Female, Lancaster Park, CA
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Big Bang Theory, CSI, Game Of Throne
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others NoticeHonest loyal hardworking adventurous romantic
Vikesh , 27, Male seeking Female, Vacoas, MU
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock Holmes (BBC Series), The Big Bang teory
Where You Were RaisedAt home and school
Others NoticeI believe my smile :) and my simplicity
Life GoalsTo be my own boss
Roly , 45, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
More About MeI'm fun, respectful, independent, honest, faithful & can be stubborn
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as myself
Where You Were RaisedCoventry
Others NoticeMy eye's or smile
Favorite FoodBest ask me about food lol
Favorite PlacesAsk me
Friday or Saturday Nights IOk I have MS & to get about fast I use a wheelchair
Life GoalsTo enjoy every minute of the day, make the most of life
SUNNY , 30, Male seeking Female, Parramatta, AU
Favorite MusicRnB
Favorite TV ShowsMTV..
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodThai
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Secretno
Michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Kuala Lumpur, MY
Favorite PlacesUS, Australia, Sweden
Life GoalsMake millions in USD

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages