Online Date with Not Religious, East Indian, English Singles – Page 3

Not Religious, East Indian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
adam , 39, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to go fishing ten pin bowling and play mini golf
Where You Were Raisedsouth australia
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my mates at the pub
DD , 28, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Where You Were Raisednzld
Others Noticei m wt i m
manuel , 21, Male seeking Female, Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Dating Statusadventurous active :P
More About MeIm single and I'm a nice person very active when it comes for anything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshangout, use to ride bicicle, like to hear other people talk when they talk to me very respectfull
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall tipe of music
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, terror, basicly dependind how i feal
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others Noticecurious
Favorite Placesbeach .... but basicly the place you make it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido what i can do :P
Life Goalsfor now i dont have one rnwellrni think
Secretdont have any
Tia , 22, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusLOOKING 4 A SUGARDADDY
More About MePAY 2 PLAY $$$$$ ONLY WANT A SUGARDADDY :) :)
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showssex
Favorite Moviesrap & rnb
Favorite Booksurban fiction
Others Noticebutt
Favorite Foodbuffalo wings lol
Favorite Placessex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill drink n have fun
Life Goalsse
shahzad , 25, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Dating Statusnone
More About Menvbf
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Football
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MusicRahat
Favorite TV ShowsRaceline
Favorite MoviesIndia a love story
Favorite BooksNO A EL ABORTO
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedpakistan
Others Noticenothing special
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodpakistani and chines food
Favorite Placesnone
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my room
Life Goalsnone
Secretnone
rose , 51, Female seeking Male, East Alton, IL
Dating Statuslady needs friends to talk to and need be loved
More About MeI am 5'3 and 185 lbs and i have black hair and and brown eyes. I love to set and talk to find out what we can do for us to eat and plan for us to do for the next day,I would love for a man to be with me . And if he wents me then all he has to do just say SO. And i went to meet men in other states And i would love to meet guys in tennessee and alabama, kentucky. And i now live with my daughter and son in law untill i find a new man.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi would love for a man to be with me and send time with me and do things with. If a man could show me what is out there and love me for me and not like he has too. I would llove to go and meet more people than just here in ill. I do not went to be here in ill anymore and i went to go to other places.And to be with him
Who I Would Like to MeetOne that would love me and that we be happy with me not every other woman out there
Favorite Musicsome of the older ones and some of the new ones
Favorite TV ShowsSome of the older TV shows and some of the new ones. And that would be if i had a TV.
Favorite MoviesAll kinds of them
Favorite Quotestake me places and show me how it is to be with a really man. That he wents to be with me.
Where You Were Raisedin alabama
Skills/Talentsi make a man happy and do what it takes to keep him for me for ever.
Favorite Foodice cream, with cherrys and lots of them.
Favorite Placesi have not been to alot of places and if the man would take me then i will go to get of ill for good.
Subjects You Think Aboutgoing walking and sending time with a man and go places and just looking at things with him.
Secretthat i do went to go places and do things that i have always wented to do like going out to eat and to be with a really man.
Murs01 , 22, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCountries
jason , 30, Male seeking Female, Baldwin, NY
Dating Statusbaby face
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like 2 draw, make flip books, playing video games, watching movies, making new friends, i like to dance to good music, write a little poetry here an there, gokarts, ping pong, just about everything
Political AffiliationI voted 4 mickey mouse lol =) just messin, i voted 4 obama an im not really big on politics anywayz
Who I Would Like to Meeta good personality, beautiful figure, sporty girl, classy, easy 2 get along with, a girl that'll support me mentially an emotionally cuz i do have feelings to, some one that is honest from the get go an all the time, a girl that isn't up tight about anything or any subject, pretty much some one that knows how to have a good time an enjoys my company, an that we can joke around about what ever an that loves to laugh thats a plus in my book, an a women that is loyal. an thats all
Favorite Musicr n b, teckno, gossple, rap, classical type orchesta music, a little bit of rock, reggae, reggae tone, salsa, bachata, hip hop, pop, not pop corn lol
Favorite TV Showsdbz, every body hates chris, george lopez show, inuyasha, samuari jack, wwe, futurama, martin lawrence show, fresh prince of balair, deal or no deal, a minute to win it, comic view, bet, mtv, family guy, naurto, something entertaining, an much more just can't think of them now.
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Booksgame informer an ps3 magazines
Favorite QuotesIf girls want to act stank on it put a blank on it lol (Meaning Condom). an i always say the words (just kidding) cuz i am =) so dont ever take me serious when im joken around about anything, im about love an fun :)
Where You Were RaisedQueens around corona n hollous and raised in long island ny in baldwin, pretty much every were
Others NoticeMy baby face an my cheeks an also personality, oh yeah i cant for get my juicy lips
Skills/Talentsdrawing well, making flip books, freestyling to a beat, having good idea's for video games, writing my own lyrics an beautiful poems to people i like an love, beat boxing :P :)
Favorite Foodjust about everything, but i dont eat shit lol
Favorite PlacesBest buy, Game stop, Fye, any video game store, my room :)
Subjects You Think Aboutvideo games, life goals, women, loseing weight, haveing good health, music, being successfull, trying to look good for my girl an protecting her at all costs
Friday or Saturday Nights II go 2 best buy to see friends, play video games all most everyday, but if i had a girl i would always make time for her no matter what, read a dictionary 4 more knowledege, watch x-rated movies:) lmao, i can't beleive im telling yall this but what eva lol, im just tryna keep it real an origanal cuz i see that every body elses profile says the same thing most of the time
Life Goalsi want 2 make video games an movies in side the video games 4 a living, one of my main goal is 2 lose weight an be healthy 4 my future kids that i might have with that special women, an to be there 4 my family in the long distance, an of course to look good an feel good 4 my cutie pie who ever she might be :)
SecretI shit standing up an drink chicken grease 4 a living nah just kidding ladies, i told you i was funny LMAO!!! :)
JUAN , 32, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaseball
Political Affiliationeverybody gets the hammer
Where You Were Raisedsan jose,ca
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying baseball
Raj , 32, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Favorite MusicI like all music except for country
Where You Were RaisedVancouver

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages