Online Date with Not Religious, East Indian Singles – Page 9

Not Religious, East Indian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ashok , 24, Male seeking Female, Penang, MY
Favorite MusicA.R. Rahman
Favorite TV ShowsCartoon Network's BEN 10 LIVE - Time Machine - Australian Tour
Favorite MoviesKo
Others Noticegirls in heart,heart is love,i min love is god
Dave , 28, Male seeking Female, Coaticook, CA
Dating StatusFunny, Has values
More About Mewell i'm just a regular man that is passionate about what he does. What you see is what you get with me, Im simple and doesnt have a hard time to adjust its on you lady to see
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Working, Writing and Playing Music, Money, Sports
Political Affiliation....
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, Serious, Knows what she wants and honest
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, Two and a Half Man, Hockey games, Movies That Don't Suck
Favorite Moviesthrillers, ACTION MOVIES, comedies, dramas
Favorite BooksThe Law of Success
Favorite QuotesIf you want it you can get it
Where You Were RaisedSaint Georges De Beauce, Quebec
Others NoticeI don't know wating to hear about that ...
Favorite FoodPoutine haha, Lasagna, steak ...
Favorite PlacesRestaurants, playing pool, go on vacation anything thats planned
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, or restaurants, in the studio. Drinking a beer at friends house anything
Life GoalsMaking a family, and have success in life. Taking it day by day but looking far
SecretIm an artist, i just put out a cd.
rao , 40, Male seeking Female, Morgan City, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to beach and meet friends to try new things
Political Affiliationnot intersted
Aj , 36, Male seeking Female, Westlake Village, CA
Dating StatusWorld travler come home!
More About MeI am easy going and try to always have fun and be positive even though I am sarcastic and a bit of a wise ass. I always look out for my friends they are just as important as family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my friends, road trips and movies
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone mentally strong and independent but enjoys spending time together. I want someone that able to communicate and does not expect their partner to be a mind reader
Favorite MusicCountry, classic rock and some alternative
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, sons of anarchy, big bang theory, simpsons, white collar, criminal minds and ncis
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy and drama
Favorite BooksBrave new world
Favorite FoodMeat and potatoes!
Favorite PlacesThe beach, Las Vegas, Santa Barbara, Palm Desert
Life GoalsI am working towards getting my buisness degree and eventually start my own company
Ace , 36, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedIndia, Asia
Others NoticeI am tall dark handsome. Smile.
simon , 35, Male seeking Female, Sutton, GB
More About Mehi ladys i am 33 i am smart, funny, loving,open minded,caring , and have a good sense of humour i have a cat to.i can be a bit cheeky some times ...just good fun.....i Dont like liars,cheats and playing game. i have a good tan to and a gottey to
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Bottom, Family Guy
Others Noticehi ladys i am 33 i am smart, funny, loving,open minded,caring , and have a good sense of humour i have a cat to.i can be a bit cheeky some times ...just good fun.....i Dont like liars,cheats and playing game. i have a good tan to and a gottey to
Mike , 27, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statuslove the shade
More About MeI am a man of his word, a son of his father waiting to be calmed by the warm cool breath of my to be love.... By me lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and write
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong, smart and knows what she wants...
Favorite MusicEverything lol punk rock Japanese
Favorite TV ShowsHouse sparticous
Favorite MoviesRocky, star wars, the matrix
Favorite BooksThe catcher and the rye, the tengh insight
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others NoticeI talk a lot lol
Favorite FoodJapanese, seafood
Favorite Places14th st and jersey
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf im off go out with some friends.
Life GoalsTo be a psychiatrist
vivek , 28, Male seeking Female, lucknow, IN
More About Messssssssssssw
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEarning Money
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetno
Favorite MusicOld Song
Favorite TV ShowsCrime Patrol Dastak
Where You Were RaisedBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB
Others NoticeBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB
Favorite FoodDRRRRRRRRRRRRRTFGB
Favorite PlacesDFNFNFNFNFNFNFNFNFNFN
Friday or Saturday Nights IYES
Life GoalsSSSSSSSSSSSS
Eric , 38, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Dating StatusTRY ME !
Political AffiliationLiberal
Where You Were RaisedAsia, Canada
Others NoticeAsian Decent
Favorite FoodAsian, Chinese, Italian etc
Favorite PlacesEurope, Asia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or home
SecretNot now !
sameer , 45, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic or movies
Who I Would Like to Meethigh in sex life & neet shaved pussy
Favorite MusicPitbull, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Lil Wayne, Jay Sean, Shakira, Chris Brown, Enrique Iglesias, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmontreal (canada)
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesresto
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie theater

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (784)
Spanish (70)
French (54)
German (25)
Italian (16)
Portuguese (11)
Dutch (15)
Chinese (20)
Japanese (13)
Arabic (41)
Russian (11)
Hindi (270)
Urdu (79)
Other (168)