Online Date with Not Religious, East Indian Singles – Page 7

Not Religious, East Indian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gabor , 39, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite FoodHungarian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or dancing club
mrsshortie , 33, Female seeking Male, Magazine, AR
More About Meim nice and
Political Affiliationnot say
Who I Would Like to Meetnone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCops (TV Series 1989– )
Favorite MoviesDogs Decoded
Favorite BooksNone at All
Where You Were Raisedplainville ark
Others Noticeim nice to guys and like cook and clen
Favorite Foodpazza
Favorite Placespazza hunt
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipaty
Life Goalsi don't got one
melvin , 28, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the city!!
Raj , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeNo one is perfect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying cricket listening songs
Favorite MusicJustin
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesComedy nd romantic
Favorite BooksStories
Favorite FoodIndian
Prado , 27, Male seeking Female, Little Rock, AR
More About Mem a easy going fun loving guy u would like to spend time with,i just like to keep it simple and drama free...........looking forward to talk to u lol
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet, pretty, drama free,sexy,caring
Favorite MusicPop
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticetall , jovial,fun loving ,simple n drama free lol
Favorite Foodindian, mexican ,chineese
Favorite Placescalifornia, paris, italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsto be an artist
kris , 48, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About Meiam a simple down to earth person.i believe that everyone should be treated with respect dispite colour or race.everyone deserve a chance to enjoy life ,travel do things that they enjoy.i enjoy frends an family an will do anything to help when needed.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeon who is honest caring willing to go the extra mile to make there pathner happy.family orientated an love the outdoors
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery (Canadian TV series)
Where You Were RaisedFyzabad Village, Saint Patrick, Trinidad And Tobago
Others Noticevery kind an caring person who will do anything for others . very pasionatelove the outdoors an traveling.
Favorite Fooditalian an chinees food
Favorite Placesthe caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home cooking an cleaning my house
Life Goalsto see my children succeed in life an to make my companion smile an be happy every day
Basit , 44, Male seeking Female, Henderson, NV
Dating StatusSeeking someone fun and cool
More About MeMy creativity and intellect ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, swim, experiment with cooking and research
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetCurvy, good sense of humour, intellectual, easy going, good listener, warm and loving and not a skank
Favorite MusicEagles, Bruce Sprigstein, Cher, J Lo, Black Eyed Peas, Katie P, Celine Dion, Lara Fabian
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor OZ
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction, Magical, Documentaries such as Angels and Daemons, Butterfly Effect, Chronicles of Mothman, Close Encounters of the Third kind
Favorite BooksAn article on neuro-psychology and quantum entanglement, an article on newly identified, highly resistant strain may herald era of untreatable Gonorrhea
Favorite FoodRainbow Trout (charcoal grilled), multigrain european bread, chicken curry
Favorite PlacesGreen Valley Resort in Henderson for concerts and dining
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a concert, or in the spa ...
Life GoalsTo be happy and stay affluent - staying away from parasites ...
abhi , 35, Male seeking Female, Katherine, AU
More About MeHey i am outgoing and friendly. I look for adventure all the time but good places is what i crave for and enjoy that spectacular view with my loved one!!!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFirendly, understanding and outgoing. Non whinger and have a go without self doubt.
Favorite MusicR and B and Alternative
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeCharming and outstanding.....
Favorite FoodAnything But roast is my favourite
Favorite PlacesVanavatu
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home but camping in the bush
Life GoalsKeep going the way i am and one day will be the boss for a school
CrazyLesbo , 26, Female seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am easy going. Really good at bed
Who I Would Like to MeetShould be interested in dating and spending casual nights.
Where You Were Raisedindia
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend warm nights with someone
rOONEY , 43, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusStylish Romantic
More About MeI look like Naomi Campbells brother!!
Political AffiliationI am not a vegetarian but I will happily eat a politician!!
Who I Would Like to MeetLove to Kiss & cuddle. Am very oral & loving. Love touching!
Favorite TV ShowsQI - Quite Interesting
Favorite QuotesNothing succeeds like Exdcess!
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeTall, brown shiny skin & handsome face with a great friendly smile.
Skills/TalentsMedical info.
Favorite FoodThai Green Curry Chicken
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand & Amsterdam
Subjects You Think AboutSex
Life GoalsAchieved all. Am happy and respect myself & my good looks
SecretNone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (728)
Spanish (62)
French (51)
German (22)
Italian (16)
Portuguese (11)
Dutch (14)
Chinese (19)
Japanese (12)
Arabic (39)
Russian (11)
Hindi (246)
Urdu (70)
Other (158)