Online Date with Not Religious, Dutch Singles – Page 5

Not Religious, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bbakes , 34, Male seeking Female, College Station, TX
Political AffiliationNot conservative
Favorite MusicACL music fest
Favorite TV ShowsLive sports and vosmos
Favorite MoviesBelievable
Favorite BooksSlaughter house 5. A study on how consuming dirt has health benefits
Where You Were RaisedBryan college station. Tx
Others NoticeConfidence and importance of good friends.
Favorite FoodIt sounds weak but chicken fried chicken
Favorite PlacesCancun, Las Vegas, Cozumel, and La to Oakland
Michel Debbaut , 74, Male seeking Female, Gent, BE
More About MeHallo,Dames,Ik zoek langs deze weg een sexuele ,date of mogelijke een relatie,liefst omgeving GENT,kan me verplaatsen en ontvangen,ben single en gescheiden! veel liefs,Kus xxx Michel
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoo it self garden
Political Affiliationnot
Favorite Musicabba
Favorite TV ShowsMr Bean 24 Familie
Favorite Moviestriller
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite QuotesNiemand heeft zichzelf gemaakt dus, (NOBODY IS PERFECT)
Where You Were Raisedbelgie
Skills/Talentsdoe het zelf schilderen
Favorite Foodfriet garnalen
Favorite Placestenerife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsvrouw vinden waarmee het klikt
Secretnee
Michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Amersfoort, NL
mark houben , 41, Male seeking Female, Maaseik, BE
More About Meik ben een goede luisteraar en lover
Political Affiliationgeen
Who I Would Like to Meeteen beetje hetzelfde als ik trouw zijn en er over kunnen en willen praten
Favorite TV Showsformule 1, NCIS
Favorite MoviesSex & Drugs & Rock & Roll
Where You Were Raisedbree
Others Noticedat ik nog altijd single ben
Favorite Foodburgers friete
Favorite Placeszwembad spa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithuis
snikker , 41, Male seeking Female, Gent, BE
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
karel , 33, Male seeking Female, Utrecht, NL
More About Meask and find out.. tell more later on
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming
Favorite TV Showsthe game of thrones
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were RaisedThe netherlands
Others Noticespontaneity
Favorite FoodItalian food, or Dutch food
Favorite Placeslove to travel.. so anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhat the day brings. I'm looking for adventures.. open for everything
Life Goalsbe happy with yourself, be loved by youre friend... and do what you do best
crystal , 21, Female seeking Male, Florham Park, NJ
More About MeI'm random.. Enough said! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do a lot of things in my spare time.
Political AffiliationNot really into political stuff.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone funny, fun, knows how to have fun, not judgmental, easy to talk to. That's about it.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI have lots.
Favorite MoviesHorror or Comedy.
Favorite BooksI read a newspaper.
Favorite QuotesIf you can't convince them, Confuse them.
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida.
Others NoticeMy eyes or my piercings.
Skills/TalentsLOts.
Favorite FoodI'd have to say anything Mexican or Italian.
Favorite PlacesWhere ever I want.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or hanging out somewhere.
Life GoalsUhmm. I have a lot.
SecretPlease I have nothing to hide..
Serge , 36, Male seeking Female, Sofia, BG
Where You Were RaisedHolland
Others NoticeGuy with a lot of humor. Easy going and not complex.
Jeremy , 44, Male seeking Female, Genappe, BE
Aagash , 20, Male seeking Female, Antwerpen, BE
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Tosh o, Attack on Titan
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others Noticethat i'm kinda weird

By Religion
By Languages