Online Date with Not Religious, Black/African Descent, Russian Singles – Page 3

Not Religious, Black/African Descent, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 21, Male seeking Male, Greenville, MI
More About MeMy Love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, Need For Speed Carbon: Own the City, Enter the Matrix, Pittsburgh Steelers, Getting High, Sleeping, Watching TV, Porky Pig, Press ''Like'' if u want Justin Bieber to call u., like this if you miss someone right now., Piano, Music, Saxophone, Eating and Sleeping, Ninjas, Soccer
Political AffiliationReally don't give a fuck
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MoviesThe Mechanic Movie, Gnomeo and Juliet, Buzz Lightyear, No Problem, Cars, Tron, Shrek, The Last Song, The Retarded Hyena from the Lion King, Superbad, Step Brothers, Just the Vampire Hunter, Finding Nemo, The Blind Side, Tangled, Disney Pixar, The Crazies, Official Vampires Suck Movie, Iron Man, The Hangover, Buddy The Elf, Team Twilight, Harry Potter, The Incubus, Jackass, Squirt, Emma Watson, Norman Reedus, DORY, Megan Fox, Selena Gomez, Vin Diesel, 成龍 Jackie Chan, No, I'm not being immature, I'm having fun. You should try it, Shane Dawson, The Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Romance Books, The Maximum Ride Series by James Patterson, Twilight Saga, George Washington, Jfk
Where You Were RaisedMidland, Michigan
Others NoticeMy Smile. My Bubbliness. My Kindness. My Eagerness. My Shyness.
Skills/TalentsSaxophone; Kind; and always bubbly
Favorite FoodN/A
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutMusic
Friday or Saturday Nights ISLEEP
SecretI am scared of clowns
jasmine , 32, Female seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating StatusNo time for the games...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWELL MY INTERESTS ARE WORKING WORKING,SPENDING QUality time with my beautiful Daughter,talking on the phone if the Convo is interesting,writting sonngs which i enjoy doing on my spear time,going to the beach,meeting new people.
Favorite MusicAM a sucker for techno love love techno......
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds,without a trace,law & order......and the News.
Favorite MoviesRent,Can't think straight,Loving Annable.
Favorite BooksBiography of Malcolm x,For The Love Of Money,The Coldest Winter Ever,Fly Girl,Chick Flicks,Generation Of Youth,Soul OF mY Sister,Honey,Hush!Standing In The Shadows Of Love.....and there's planty more
Favorite QuotesALWAYS THANK THE LORD FOR THE LIFE THAT YOU'RE LIVING TODAY!!!!!!!
Where You Were Raisedthe carribbean
Others NoticeMy beautiful smile and teeth....
Skills/TalentsAm always good at anything...
Favorite FoodSushi,apple,grapes,and plenty of water...
Favorite PlacesBeach,at home,park,ice rink.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Secretdepends...
MAX , 25, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Favorite MusicBusy signal
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal mind
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedJamaica
Others NoticeI'm the best
Waldemar , 55, Male seeking Female, Piotrkow Trybunalski, PL
More About MeLet different estimate. Alone not will oneself I will not cry chwalil my advantages anie over defects.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political AffiliationI have not time on political.
Who I Would Like to MeetThere are no ideals. Normal women.
Favorite FoodKitchen: Polish, French and Italian
Favorite PlacesSea and mountain.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRead a book and Internet.
Life GoalsSurvivals my life so in order to does not feel to me only disgust
Tom , 33, Male seeking Female, Satsuma, AL
More About Memy handsomeness
Favorite Musicrap/hiphop lil boosie
Friday or Saturday Nights Ida crib
aftab , 36, Male seeking Female, Lahore Anarkali, PK
Where You Were Raisedi need
Favorite Placesbathroom badroom
pachpoteh , 29, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet
Favorite TV ShowsManoto +
Luli , 48, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, VA
More About Mei am a dreamer who loves the world we live in.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Favorite MusicPhill Collins
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Where You Were Raisedpart in the US part in Sudan
Others Noticei practical dreamer.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placessandy point
Friday or Saturday Nights Idriving around
Donnie , 21, Male seeking Female, Broken Arrow, OK
More About Mejust ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdraw
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetask
Favorite Musicrapnrock
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesactionnadventurenhorror
Favorite Bookstook
Favorite Fooddesert---zero bar pizza
Favorite Placespark movies home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnia
Lia , 20, Female seeking Male, Faison, NC
More About MeWhat makes me special is that im very sweet, love meeting new people, love to chat, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything and everything... He has to be taller than me, well im kind of picky with looks in a different way, i like rocker type guys but any type would do. He has to have a great personality, a pretty smile, nice hair, he doesnt have to have piercings and tattoos, has to be very interested in me, not into other girls, love going shopping with me lol, he has to be very romantic in so many ways.
Where You Were Raisedin Los Angeles,CA
Others NoticeThat im a sweet girl i guess
Favorite PlacesHmm, chinese or indian mixed resturants, anywhere and i like to go to the beach, the mall and just hang out wherever
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsIm not sure yet

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages