Online Date with Not Religious, Black/African Descent, Italian Singles – Page 2

Not Religious, Black/African Descent, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
christopher ghinassi , 24, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Mei like to go out with friends have a good and also with my family ni in my spare time i go to the gym 5 days a week nand i also go out and try new restaurant in Sydney
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell in my spare time i go to the gym also cook for family and friends
Political Affiliationi don't care
Who I Would Like to Meetwwell someone how has the ideas of what they want to do with the life and career choice and what goals they wanna achieve
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showshell kitchens
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookscooking books
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticelove going out to eat
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placescut bar and grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the ivy club
Life Goalsto open my own cafe shop
Secretim not good with pastry
Orlando , 21, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove sports and love keeping my body fit
Favorite MusicMusic really don't care
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, 1000 ways to die, and othea shit
Favorite MoviesDon't care if the movie good is good if it's bad is bad
Where You Were Raisedthe bronx
Skills/Talentsi box, kick box, mix arts well im a fightea i play sports like basketball football and baseball love to fun and work out
Favorite FoodAnything that don't taste like shit
Friday or Saturday Nights IDon't know I just like to go out
Secretnot tellin you
kurd1988 , 24, Male seeking Female, Landbeach, GB
Favorite TV Showsspotr
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raiseddbln
Others Noticei love u?..............
william , 48, Male seeking Female, Ringwood, NJ
More About Meim fun loveing love to spend time with my women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking and Hiking
Political Affiliationanything
Who I Would Like to Meettrust wordly love me for me
Favorite MusicAll Types but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsGold rush: Alaska, Storage Wars
Favorite MoviesAnything Else
Where You Were Raisedringwood
Others Noticejust me
Favorite Foodanything she cooks
Favorite Placeslocal resrtaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me ill tell my family if they need me where i be
Life Goalsto get married to a good women
youngskillful , 27, Male seeking Female, Niverville, NY
More About MeI always think of people who are close to me to make them happy and smile, I hate lies and cheat because it hurts and I alway help my good friend, I sing good songs. And I have some songs produced.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing,listening to songs, play games and go visit my neice or dinner
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be good and loveable
Favorite MusicRnb,rocks,jax,blues and every kind of song because I love music so much
Favorite TV ShowsAll tv shows
Favorite MoviesAny one
Favorite BooksNovels about love
Where You Were Raisedspecial treat homes
Others NoticeThat am cute and will love to know more about me, I need someone who is ready for serious and perfect match, and will always be supportive in every case
Favorite FoodRice,hot dog,pizzles
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometime in club and most times at home
Life GoalsTo become the best dad in the world and make my wife very happy after always make everything around me good for my friends and family
george , 46, Male seeking Female, Coram, NY
More About Memy
Political Affiliationcerooo
Favorite MusicColdpaly
Others Noticehello. hola
Favorite Foodim chef and cook mi jobi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalslive
chrishon , 26, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI live and breathe my music
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite Musichip hoprnraprntechno
Favorite TV Showsthe real world and Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesActionrnthriller
Where You Were RaisedDallas tx
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto go big in the music industry
kuku , 33, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
angel pizzeo , 68, Male seeking Female, Thorhild, CA
Favorite Booksnuse, Non 4 Real
Where You Were RaisedFormar Croatia, And in Italy
Others NoticeI didnt go to English schoole, So keep that in myne, Im bade spaller. That Q I bot this computer so I could lirn???
Favorite FoodHAMBORGE
Favorite PlacesA,W
napicansenbenimusernameimi , 27, Male seeking Female, Ankara, TR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNE
Favorite MusicFİLM
Favorite TV ShowsDÖNÜO
Favorite MoviesBURDA
Favorite Books?
Favorite Quotes?

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages