Online Date with Not Religious, Black/African Descent, German Singles – Page 5

Not Religious, Black/African Descent, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
frank , 39, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political Affiliationnot interested
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others Noticen/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretalways open
AerickOne , 46, Male seeking Female, Garden Grove, CA
Dating StatusOn the way back from the place I intended to go...
More About MeJust trying this thing out... Looking for a "partner-in-crime"... just hanging out, laughing and having fun. Good job, good life, good attitude...all about respect. Both ways. By-the-way, I'm probably the biggest geek you'll meet. Into electronics, gadgets, computers, etc... Love my Motorcycle, but not in any clubs (see you at Sturgis). On cloudy days, I'm composing music on my DAW (go ahead, ask), drawing, or working on my book... Born in NYC and I've been to every continent except Asia and Australia (working on it... lol)...
Hobbies / Interests / Activities...anything electronic...
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showstoo many
Favorite Moviestoo many
Favorite BooksThrillers, and action (Michael Crichton, etc...)
Favorite Quotesa thousand friends are too few, one enemy is too many.. - I destroy my enemy when I make him my friend. - It's easier to forgive an enemy than to forgive a friend...
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others NoticeLips and arms
Skills/Talents...I can show you better than tell you... lol...
Favorite Foodsteak (carnivore!)
Favorite Placeslove to travel (internationally)
Subjects You Think we're destroying or planet....
Friday or Saturday Nights whatever I feel like doing...
Life Goalsto be rich! (soon)
Tony , 32, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Southwark, GB
More About MeCalm and easy going, fun loving but serious, interested in people, easily make friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClubbing, fixing my car, walking, playing games with friends
Favorite MusicR n b, hip hop, anything
Favorite TV ShowsCube, judge Judy
Favorite MoviesThriller, horror, romance
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodRice n peas
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing or home
Maurice , 58, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusIf you have no pic, No speeddating. I have one you should also.
More About Meread all the above, I am what make me special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish and Birds
Political Affiliationtell you when you meet me.
Who I Would Like to Meetbe ready to go, just try it out!
Favorite MusicNina Simone
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Favorite BooksArea 51: The Sphinx
Where You Were Raisedin the
Others Noticewhatever they want to notice.
Favorite Foodmost all
Favorite Placesfishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto keep going until I can't go
SecretI could tell you, but then...... you know how it goes...ROFL!!!
Drew , 21, Male seeking Female, Hammond, IN
Dating Statusadventurous asshole
More About MeI am
Political Affiliationfree thinker
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
AffairMan65 , 49, Male seeking Female, Wuppertal, DE
Where You Were RaisedNetz
Others NoticeFinde es raus
Raptor777 , 31, Male seeking Female, Chongqing, CN
Dating Status"Life is too short..Please Enjoy it"
More About MeEasy going and simple guy and i believe life is too short.. and we need to enjoy it"
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping and cooking.
Who I Would Like to MeetHumble and hospitalities, esay going and cool headed lady.
Favorite MusicCountry Music, Ragea Music.
Favorite TV ShowsReality Show, Documentries
Favorite BooksWorld News
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeBelieve in who you are and what you can do,not in what or how the world looks at you.
Favorite FoodChinese food and Western Food
Favorite PlacesShopping..! Traveling Around China, UK.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
john , 29, Male seeking Female, Greenville, FL
More About MeA soul dwell in a sound mind and body. I will use these skills to make any woman happy.
Favorite Musici love all music as a whole. can not stand opera. i love me some metallica
Favorite TV Showshas to be naruto shippuden love my anime and cartoons
Favorite Movieshorror it just funny how people die and how dumb they are when you know not to go somewhere.
Favorite Booksthe notebook, why do the cage bird sing, the great expectation. those books rocked my soul and made me the charmer i am today
Favorite Foodi have been around the world. so there are to many listen.
Favorite Placesthe country, due to the peace harmony in those woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboomfire and shoot the shit
Life Goalsto thrive in my business and leave my daughters and any future children i have a nice nest egg to not want anything
al , 47, Male seeking Female, Syracuse, NY
Political Affiliationnot political
Favorite Musici enjoy all music 70's, 80's, 90', etc.
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo
kysheen , 25, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Where You Were RaisedGreenville
Others NoticeThat I am and out going person, that just like's to have fun.
Favorite FoodPizza,Sea Food's
Favorite PlacesAny where, to have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty
Life GoalsTo own my own Shop

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages