Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 4

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Melissa , 35, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusSingle and seeking Mr. Right
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespeople, Fiction Novels, Partying, Chatting, Music
Political AffiliationInbetween
Favorite MusicT. Neal, Beyoncé, Angie Stone, Musiq Soulchild, Usher, Monica, Lil Wayne, Keyshia Cole, Keri Hilson, Mary J. Blige, Rihanna, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Trey Songz, I Like All Kinds of Music, Tyrese Gibson
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mo’Nique Show, "The Game"
Favorite MoviesSet It Off, Official Grease Movie, Romeo Must Die, Poetic Justice, Love and Basketball, Jason's Lyric, Dirty Dancing, Waiting To Exhale, Vin Diesel, LisaRaye McCoy, Madea
Favorite BooksZane Books, Danielle Leach
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around ten fold (karma)
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Others NoticeThat I am quiet at first then I turn out to be very outspoken
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodPizza
Subjects You Think AboutScience
Friday or Saturday Nights II am having fun with friends
Life GoalsTo complete my college courses
Antwan , 21, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others Noticemy looks
tina , 42, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MoviesNew Jack City
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others Noticethe sweet person I am don't get it twisted I do get upset when u take y kindness for weakness
Favorite Foodsteak t-bone
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Jay , 23, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicHip hop and r
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli and isles
Favorite MoviesAction and adventure
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee WI
Others NoticeMy smile
0NLY1BLKCHILD , 36, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusdont want 2 b love
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeMY DARKSKIN
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI just got out of prison last month on the 8. Did 10 years for selling drugs. 2014 now new me new beginning. I am looking for a woman who want to b love n respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and making love
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk me
Favorite MusicLil boosie future and master p
Favorite TV Shows48hr husband of Hollywood. And more
Favorite MoviesDont knows
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee Wisconsin
Others NoticeHow handsome i am
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFinding a real woman and start a new life
Ayla , 24, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeQuiet independent, hate arguing im faithful im very helpful I love positive people... No drama knows what they want in life. I have no kids im attending to scho next semester im a happy funny woman that makes ppl laugh and smile...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread,play video games
Political Affiliationobama
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful trustworthy can communicate and think before they do something can come fifty fifty is a happy person not so negative, has a job...
Favorite MusicRap r and b
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Chrissy n mr. Jones, syfy, basketball wives
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, and horror movies
Favorite BooksKim is pregnant and Kayne west dumped her
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeBeautiful innoccoent person
Favorite FoodStrawberry shake and gyro
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Chicago, Las Vegas, and id like to take a vacation to the foreign countries
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or at home
Life GoalsGet my degree in criminal justice own a house get married have one or two kids, own properties.
Snoopy , 21, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeMy Eyes
hollaback77 , 36, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Others Noticemy smile
sid , 35, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statuscome have a good time wit me
More About Meim me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust chill
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be your self
Favorite Musicyoung dro
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns
Favorite Moviesshottas
Favorite Booksurben novals
Skills/Talentseverything
Favorite Foodmeatloaf
Favorite Placesmiama
Life Goalstake care of the kids

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages