Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wichita, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent

Singles in Wichita, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Larry , 25, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Dating StatusIt'll be an honor to take you out to dinner miss
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, video games, Hanging Out Wit Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality, attractive, sense of humor, good hygiene, easy to talk to and be around, just a lady i can take home to mom!
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Pop, Jazz, Soul and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Scooby Doo, Simpsons, Big Bang Theory, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Bernie Mac Show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror films, Comedy, Documentaries
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated Magazine
Where You Were RaisedManhattan, Kansas
Others NoticeNice and my smile..i guess
Skills/TalentsI'm told a great listener and problem solver...but not 100%
Favorite FoodBoston Cream Pie....Yummy Yumm!
Favorite PlacesMiami, FL and New York City
Subjects You Think AboutSports, women, jobs, family, and the future
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown hitting up the clubs and bars with my peoples
Life GoalsA well paying job, start a family, and travel different places in the world.
raymond , 43, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Dating Statusi dont dance i boogie.lol
More About Meim a very real and direct person.i dont like the smell of bullshit and im sure it taste worse so please keep all of that 2 yourself.
Political Affiliationi support the man that can make things better(no one)
Who I Would Like to Meetlooks really dont matter,but being real is a must! so if your into games dont bother 2 waist either of our time.
Favorite TV ShowsRiver Monsters
Favorite Movieshorror films
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticeclass
Skills/Talentselectrical,plumbing and talking sh**
Favorite Foodpapaya
Favorite Placesolive garden
Subjects You Think About2 not be so hard on those who havent got the foundation that ive worked 4.its hard out here!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing and watching movies
Life Goals2 finish my dreams of owning good and plenty.
Secretno secrects come 2 mind.maybe you can provide one.
Erick , 30, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About Mehi. my name is erick i'm 28 wichita ks . single 1 child. i work and chill. i like to hang out with kool people. i'ma laid back person and well balance never take life for granted and put god first. but i tend to have a lil wild side and i love to laugh and i like kids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym play football and basketball and club
Political Affiliationniether
Who I Would Like to Meetjust some not deceitful. who like me for me. a well balanced woman with a good head on her shoulders
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, jazz & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw
Favorite MoviesForest Gump
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Favorite Quotesdoh? that the bottom line
Where You Were Raisedarlington tx
Others Noticethey though i was kool for the most part.
Skills/Talentsi'm sing and rap
Favorite Foodchinese & mexican
Favorite Placesoklahoma or texas
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitical,sports,sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibars clubs or chill at hom
Secretno secret to share
syquib , 30, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Dating Statusopen minded,hard working fun loving guy
More About Mewhat i think makes me special is that im a very open minded,go with the flow and very easy to get along with person and im not picky or hard to please at all
Political Affiliationdemocrat i guess
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i want in an ideal partner is sanity to start be open minded, want to work as a team to make our life easier i would prefer someone who cares at least a bit about fitness cause we all know we would like to be attracted to our other,have to be level headed at least most of the time,you know the basics like that like i said dont need much just your love is pretty much it. think if we give that up then everything else will fall into place
Favorite Musicthat changes with my mood
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite tv shows are karate sows,comedies,cartoons lol,actoin movies and anime
Favorite Moviesthe genre of movies i most enjoy are comedies,romances and anime
Favorite BooksMuscle and mma mags
Favorite Quotesthey change with my mood
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in whichita
Others Noticeothers tend to think that im a bit headstrong but fair and realistic minded ,im a nice person but dont want my kindness taken for weakness
Skills/Talentsim good at reading people and im good ar making them laugh
Favorite Foodmy favorite foods are italian and asian so far
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go at the moment is well... i dont really know i havent thought about it
Subjects You Think Aboutsometimes i think about whats next in life an how im going to get there
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii could be found at work,at a freinds house,working out,or at work on a friday or saturday night
Life Goalsmy lifes goals are to be the best dad i can and to be at least semi-successful or better,and try to be happy cause we all know how hard that is these days
Secret???????
Marcus Dorsey , 43, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
William Hearld , 22, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About MeIm a nice guy until you piss me off just hmu
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing camping hanging out with friends and family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNice down to earth knows how to handle serious moments
Favorite MusicRap Rock rnb
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad grimm sons of anarchy Chicago fire Chicago pd
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedwichita ks
Others NoticeI wanna get to know about them
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Life GoalsBe a successful rapper or a great artist
jessie , 26, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Dating Statusfun and ooutgoing
More About Mei like to find out wat a lady is about and things she like and dont like and find out wat makes them sad and happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk/play games/sleep
Who I Would Like to Meetplay no games and sometimes act there age
Favorite Musiclike all music
Favorite TV Showslaw&order/burn notice/ncis
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksdont read
Favorite Foodlike most foods
Favorite Placesdowntown to the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsown my own house and gettin a better job
bobby , 30, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessmoke, drink, play video games,watch movies, and kicking it with family and friends
Political Affiliationim not
Who I Would Like to Meetwat im looking for in a lady, a good sense of humor, likes to go out with me and my homies to have a good time. someone who is caring, beautiful, and just wants to be a down chick for me.
Favorite Musicrap (zro, mac dre,ugk,lil wayne ect.
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,american dad,robot chicken,south park, burn notice, and ect.
Favorite Movieshorror,action, and comedy
Favorite Booksnotathang
Favorite Foodgerman chocolate cake mmmmmm......
Favorite Placesi really dont have one just go
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home, casino, at a friends crib, or whereva
Life Goalsto be successful at everythang i do
sparkkle , 27, Female seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Write Poetry, Any Thing Fun
Political Affiliationna
Favorite MusicWaka Flocka Flame, Alicia Keys, Monica, Keri Hilson, Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Michael Jackson, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsMy Wife and Kids, My Name Is Earl, Criminal Minds
Favorite Quotesdam why everybody worried about me????????????????????/
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City, Oklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes
Secrettha magician never reveals his secret!!!
Renee , 21, Female seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About MeI'm unique, like everyone else, and like no one else at the same time. I love to do hair and attempt to try new things. I really miss having friends, I'm kind of a loner but not a bug-a-boo. I'm looking for friends mostly but if i can find that special one, i will take my chance. I am bisexual, however I like females more. Ladies, hello. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoft Ball, Video Games and Music and Sports
Political AffiliationI guess I'm liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone with intelligence, beauty; whether inside or out. Hopefully not high-maintenance or a gold-digger. I'm not made of money. Affectionate, but not clingy. And someone who isn't incredibly picky or superficial. :)
Favorite Musicmarilin manson, Black Veil Brides, Rock & Metal is My Life
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Supernatural CW, Familly Guy!!!, Archer on FX, Robot Chicken
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in a hard life and its made me the person I am now.
Others NoticeI've been told I have a very nice smile and beautiful eyes.
Favorite FoodI don't have an absolute fave. I usually just try to satisfy my cravings. I love spaghetti, steak, Cheeseburgers. I'm a carnivore. Yumm.
Favorite PlacesI like to travel. However, right now I am unable to do these things. I have been to Hawaii and all over the U.S.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly at home or with my best friend trying to find a party.
Life GoalsI hope to enroll in college soon and begin my career path. I am currently looking for employment as well.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)