Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
davion , 19, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Who I Would Like to Meetwe could a lot fun we could make love and anything she wanna do
Favorite MusicPopcaan, Blak Diamon, Movado Delilah
Favorite TV ShowsFriday (the movie)
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5
Where You Were Raisedjamacia
Others Noticei like to do alot stuff and i,m kinda shy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii,m always party on a friday and a saturday
Life Goalsi want to become an actor or a pilot
Jacob , 22, Male seeking Male, Springfield, MA
Where You Were RaisedI Used To Live In Birmingham Alabama But I Moved To Massachsetts AFterwards.
Others NoticeEveryone Tells Me I Have A Great Body Or That I'm Very Charismatic!
Favorite FoodLasagna.
Nate , 22, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Favorite Quotesalways live your life to the fullest, dont let no obsticle stop you, untill you cant go no more:)
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Il
Others NoticeI will joke untill the end
Latavious , 25, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About Meim real
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay ball
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendship
Favorite Musicrap rnb almost anything but jazz
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were Raisedatlanta georgia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodcake
Favorite Placesjus lik to b out
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown
Life Goalsto stay alive as long as possible
Jessica , 27, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
More About MeI am loud and strange. I am definitely an aquired taste (i am not for everybody). I love to laugh, sing and dance. I do have my quiet moment...so if I am ever quiet it just means that I'm in a calm mood. I am very bubbly and not what someone would expect. I am far from shy and I can make an awkward moment even more awkward and it turns out to be funny. I like to help others fix problems. I am very caring and very lovable. I like giving but never take my kindness for weakness. I have my own apartment but I don't drive. That means I don't have my car or a license. It doesn't bother me like most people think it should. I am not materialistic and there is no way to buy my affection. I like being able to do things for myself. I am not gonna change the way I am because people want me to society's definition of who I should be. Do not try to change me in any way. I will never try to change you. We are all made unique for a reason.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is a smart, funny guy. Someone who is not all about himself. He has to be a really big family man because I am really close to my family. I am looking for a guy who can be upfront with me about everything. Some affection like holding hands and pda. but he can not be some overly sensitive because yes I like wearing the pants in the relationship but not all the time. A guy who can make me laugh when I sad. Someone who can make me want to do better. Someone who is not afraid to let go sometimes. Someone who can be there when the bad luck comes forth and there when we've found a pot of gold. Someone I can be 100% me with and someone who is extremely comfortable to be with me.
Where You Were RaisedWare, MA and Springfield, MA
Others NoticePeople usually noticed my eyes first
Favorite FoodWell that is a hard question because I have so many. I like sausage and cheese omelettes with salsa, chicken parm with extra cheese, rattlesnake pasta, chicken and broccoli alfredo. I love frozen yogurt no matter how cold it is outside. And strawberry cake. I Do Not Eat Healthy but it's ok if you do.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go are to the beach, a walk through the woods, on joy rides. I love getting lost and seeing all new things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday or a Saturday if I am not at work then i may be home, at my local bar or just hanging at a friends house.
Life GoalsMy life's goals is another hard one because there are soo many things that I want to do. I want to own my own bar and liquor store, I want to be a teacher, I want to own my own event planning business, I want to be a housewife....but out of all the things I want my MAIN goal in life is just to stay happy.
jamel , 22, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Dating StatusFree Thinker, Ambitious and Adventurous
More About MeIm outgoing fun easy to talk to head strong, have goals and dreams, ambitious, dont take no shit want to build a healthy futuer
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicNirvana
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesBrooklyn's Finest
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield
Others NoticeI'm fun to be around and humble
Skills/TalentsCan build and fix anything
Favorite FoodPorch Chops Steak
Favorite Placesthe woods
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to go out to a bar or clubb or just chill with some friends
Life GoalsTo own my own business
Nicole , 29, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy , 106 n park, big bang theory
Where You Were RaisedSPRINGFIELD , ma
Others NoticeMY BUTT
Troy , 21, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About MeWell I'm easy going love to enjoy my time with the people I'm a round I'm full of joy,I don't let make get to me,don't judge me based on looks get to know me a lil,age is nothing but a
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKickboxing
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV ShowsAsk me
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedAsk me
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere every faith takes me
Life GoalsBecoming a us Marshall
king tutankhamun , 32, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeI have absolutely NO ego what so ever. I am an extreme extroverted personality. I have a deep passion for the arts. I am a die hard romantic who whole heartedly believes in CHIVALRY
Political AffiliationI am a 100% republican. The entire concept as well as principle and order of a republic is a direct revert to the origional order of society since the beginning of time on this planet, which is the order of MAJESTIC ROYALTY. this is also the origional order of RELIGION, especially the religion of Christianity
Who I Would Like to Meetone who is the exact opposite in social orientation and background.
Where You Were RaisedAtlantic City new jersey
Others NoticeI have a striking physical resemblance to King Tut in facial features and skin color. I am referred to as the RESURRECTION of King Tut
Favorite Fooddefinitely Italian and seafood
Favorite Placesnone in particular
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing my homework
Life Goalsto get my first degree in business and decide what to get my masters degree in
Jonzel , 23, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About Mei am me. i dont try and be something im not,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWritting Music, Wrighting Poetry, Write Rhymes, Writin Songs
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust ask me yourself
Favorite TV ShowsMighty Car Mods
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedeast st. louis, il
Others Noticethe first thing people notice about me is my laid back attitude and the way i carry my self.
Favorite Foodhot wings!!!
Favorite Placeswalmart lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house watching tv.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)