Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mario mitchellsr , 44, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsNews,tru,TV and sports
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and portland
Others NoticeMy smile
Yves , 47, Male seeking Female, Portland, ME
Dating StatusFun loving and caring
More About MeCaring man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't lie. Lies corrupt the soul.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsEllen Degeneres Show
Favorite MoviesScab Girl Asylum - The Movie
Favorite BooksEvery day positive thinking, Foggy Mountain Breakdown
Favorite Quotesbook
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticelover man.
Skills/Talentsgood sense of human.
Favorite FoodAny thing.
Favorite PlacesVisit Egypt
Subjects You Think AboutBeing an adventure.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepend on weather.
Life GoalsHaving a lovely woman.
SecretNone
Tim , 27, Male seeking Female, Portland, ME
More About MeVery ambitious drama free,nLooking to live life to the fullest and experience new things.nI'm a big dreamer so watch me come up with somethimgni like all types of musicnI love sportsnI'm a Jersey boy just moved to Mainenif you want to know anything About me just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRealaxing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, Intellect, Being Blunt
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas, The Sixth Sence, Shawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IOld Port
Life GoalsFinishing My MBA
malia , 22, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About Mewill i am 18 year's old but i am about to be 19 on may 29 i am looking for a guy that is my age and that will love me who i am. I had alot a boyfriend that were really that were ass hole and i had one that didn't care how a look and how i am a but animals but when i am in love with someone i will take good care of them i love them and a care about them.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love hunting, taking care of animals, breeding pitbulls and taking care of them
Political Affiliationlove
Who I Would Like to Meetgood, love, happy with the person that you are with, love me, and care how i care about animals, hold me when i am sad
Favorite Musichip hop r&b soul
Favorite TV Showsbet, pit boss, and other things
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksall kinds
Favorite Foodall kinds but not meat
Favorite Placesevery were
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI am hoping that i can start breeding pitbulls and get a big house so i can have alot of them pitbulls are my favorite can of dog
jamal , 24, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI am me and your ex ant me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to walk tha front down town, see new movies and all of the above!!!!
Political Affiliationdemos
Favorite Musicwest cost, R&b slow smooth jazz
Favorite TV Showsmartin,24,espn, bet
Favorite Movieseverthing thats good
Favorite Bookstell no one
Skills/Talentsfind that out on your time
Favorite Foodribs, sea food lobsters
Favorite PlacesAfrica
Life Goalsto get money and live the best life i have and so on
Rene , 19, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedPortland oregon
Others Notice* i am sweet annd caring
Favorite FoodI like to try new thing idk
Favorite Placesi like to go to wow burger and popeyes i love going shopping love spending money taking my son to the park buying him stuff going to movies anything intersting but i am a outgoing person i hate staying in the house sometime
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house or with my family and boyfriend if i had one !!
Life Goalsfinish school getting married when i find that write guy and getting a job for my son so he can have whatever he want
tony , 22, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm very confident in my ability to do things. I'm an honest person, easy to to get along with and talk with. Very Trustworthy even if you don't think so at first.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, animals, computers, video games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGotta be attractivensmart, funny, independent somewhat, talkative person
Favorite Musichip hop, R&B, pop, rap
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal planet, mtv, basketball, football
Favorite Movieshorror, animation, adventure, action, comedy, family
Favorite Booksarticle on the internet
Where You Were Raisedtualatin, oregon
Others Noticemy height? lol
Favorite Foodcandy.. lol
Favorite Placeswater parks, traveling anywhere in general, lake superior
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows.
Life GoalsLife goal is to follow a new passion.. animals
Gregory , 32, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm a great listener. This is the way you know you have my interest by how much attention I focus on you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOrganize and clean
Political AffiliationResponsible for ones self actions
Who I Would Like to MeetCourage, ambition , positive , thinker, communication , energetic , money motivational , respectful , responsible, active
Favorite MusicJuicy j,
Favorite TV ShowsMTV jams videos, DIY love it or list it
Favorite MoviesR
Favorite BooksTattoo ink
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeClean with good hygiene and good taste in quality
Favorite FoodHealthy food for a diabetic
Favorite PlacesVideo poker bars
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsPositive and healthy environment
PortlandCasa , 49, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusLife is beautiful :)
More About MeI am passionate. sincere, honest, and looking for a mutual happy and respectable relationship. I am down-to-earth and a people person. I love to travel, explore other cultures, and taste new dishes. I also enjoy cooking together with a companion.nnI am looking for an active, intelligent, interesting woman who would like to enjoy time together. Someone who laughs easily and is secure in herself. She is mature and responsible but still has a youthful curiosity. A woman who has a life outside of being in a relationship but knows how to incorporate a relationship into her life. She is physically active and takes care of herself. She must be a non-smoker and at most a social drinker.nnI have good sense of humor. I bring tenderness, optimism and laughter to a relationship. I believe life is an adventure best spent with ones you love. I enjoy learning about new ideas, places and people. I complement a woman who enjoys life, intellectual conversation, friends, family, staying fit, travel and enjoys both the indoors and outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Beach, movie, Music, Gym
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNice person.
Favorite MusicClassical and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Where You Were RaisedSomewhere :))
Favorite FoodFrench, Italian, and Asian cuisines.
Favorite PlacesSpain, Italy, Greece, France, Brazil, Thailand.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends :))

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)