Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peoria, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent

Singles in Peoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nicole , 35, Female seeking Female, Peoria, IL
Dating StatusSingle and Ready to Mingle
More About MeI am a very sweet person fun to be around I love to bowl and have been hurt never been with a woman, I am beautiful on the outside and inside, normally don't do dating site but trying for first time hoping to find that special lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy spare time I read books, or I play games on phone..
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a friend, lover and someone that will and can accept that I would like to be discreet at this moment, until I see how our situation play out, I am looking for someone who don't mind going out enjoying themselves I am looking for someone to that will and can make me feel good spoil me and someone that is sure about what they want I really don't mind if you are bi sexual but just be honest to me as I would with you.
Favorite Musicrock,r
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to list...ask I will tell.
Favorite MoviesRomance,Horror
Favorite BooksJournal Star Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite PlacesMy favorite restaurant is Apple Bee's. Would love to travel to Las Vegas one day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday Night At home cuddle with that significant other watching a movie and on a Saturday night at a pool hall throwing darts or bowling.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to find that special someone and travel and go back to school and start me a career I been wanting to start.
Stapha , 27, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay soccer , video games , movie, reading.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Favorite FoodAfrican food yami
Favorite PlacesJust visit Africa and it was great .
Friday or Saturday Nights II will be at home I don't have no friend. And I don't know Peoria well.
Dwayne , 40, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
Dating Statusi am single
Favorite Musicslow
Favorite TV Showshorror crime tv tyler perry
Where You Were Raisedpeoria il
Nathan Hagler , 39, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
More About MeOne and only real as they come
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInteresting things
Political Affiliationno government
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who see's eye to eye
Favorite MusicRap r
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,30rock,70show
Favorite MoviesAction sci-fi
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedphoenix
Others NoticeMy look
Favorite FoodBar-b-que
Favorite PlacesQuite nice places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsAchieve my goals and find a wife
MALCOLM , 54, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
More About MeI'm funny,delightful,handsome,wonderful person,likes to try new things,loves kids,enjoys company with her.
Political AffiliationTo make this world a better place,with people who care for one another,and people to not hurt others.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,Funny,Respectful,and won't lie or cheat,and ladies I've been there and done it,I want to give the woman,the same respect that she gives me,love me for who I am,If your not that woman you may not be the one I'm looking for,i want someone that Isn't Judge mental,and careless,someone that is responsible,and beutiful.
Where You Were RaisedPeoria Southin
Others NoticeFunny,Friendly,nice,and it doesn't matter how they look,respects me and my kids. likes to have fun,go to fun places.
Favorite FoodSloppy joe,Pizza,BBQ Ribs,Healthy foods
Favorite PlacesSt.Louis,Six flags,State fair,Avantis,Steak n Shake,Golden Caral
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,Spending time with you,and my Kids,and if you have kids them too.
Life GoalsOpen up own business doing car detail,and help people.
Tyler Merriman , 19, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
Dating StatusRelaxed but Fun
More About MeI am a very athletic person, but I'm also a very smart person. I like working my brain just as much as my body.
Political AffiliationThey're all horrible.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want somebody who likes me for me. I'm just tired of all the drama. I just want someone whos relaxed and i can spend time with.
Favorite BooksDavinci Code
Where You Were RaisedPeoria, IL
Others NoticeMy Height
Favorite FoodReeses
Favorite PlacesThe Mall
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a friends house or at home watching a movie and relaxing.
Life GoalsI just want to live a normal yet prosperous life.
michael , 23, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
More About Mei love to have sex i don't hit women i will do any thing for them i love to clean
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like everything
Political Affiliationi don't know
Who I Would Like to Meetthat they love to have sex and that they have a job
Favorite MusicBuck Cherry
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Favorite MoviesAmerican Pie Presents: Beta House
Favorite Booksplayboy
Favorite Quotestrue love never falls
Where You Were Raisedatl
Others Noticeim nice that i look like drike i sing good i can wirte music good
Skills/Talentsdrums base ball all
Favorite Foodany thing
Favorite Placesany where
Subjects You Think Aboutgeting marryed
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriverfront
Life Goalsto move in with a girl in east peoria
Secreti love to have sexand im play pro baseball in 2012
Menace , 19, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
More About MeI am a young man who's from the southside of peoria il. I love a girl who knows how to take good care of a man, cook, clean, and take good care of herself. And I also like to have fun the right way. If You Want To Know More About Me Feel Free To Inbox Me. Dont Be Scared I Wont Bite. :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI Like A Women Who Is A Good Cook and Freak. Also she has to know how to take good care of a man.
Favorite Musici Listen To Nothing But Rap.
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, And Horror
Where You Were RaisedSouthside Of Peoria IL
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home If Im Not Busy.
Life GoalsTo Become A Pro Football Player If Not I Would Like To Become A Pro Boxer
Antonie , 28, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
More About MeI relaxed laid back love to workout I move around a lot
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to workout ride my bike go walking
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesHorror
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
blade jazarr ballew , 21, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
More About Memy name is blade i stay n peoria ill i love ta draw play ball n relax im 6,5 im laid back i dont do none really just chill n go to work if u wanna know more hmu
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay 2k14
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for sumone who loves ta cuddle watch movies maybe have sex n dat wanna be loved
Favorite MusicLil Durk
Favorite TV ShowsSponge Bob - Square Pants
Favorite MoviesScary Movie (2000)
Favorite BooksThe Child Called It
Where You Were Raisedchicago,ill
Others Noticei think dey notice im nice n welling ta do everything ta help dem
Favorite Foodchicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house
Life Goalsmy life goal is ta move my family outta the struggle

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)