Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
corie , 34, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Meim a cool down to earth person looking for a good friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Softball
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicBiggie
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedWest Louisville, Kentucky
Others Noticemy light brown eyes
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesflorida
Life Goalsis to own my own heating and cooling company
Keith , 21, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusFun
More About Menn
Political Affiliationnnn
Who I Would Like to Meetm
Where You Were RaisedLouisville
Others NoticeI'm very laid back
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesnn
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe successful
hotgirl , 38, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating Statuswhere the sexy men at am looking holla at me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love playing ball and being with my man and spending that time with him
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCiara, Mary J. Blige, Trey Songz, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Greg Mathis, Cheaters, MAURY, The Jerry Springer Show, Sanford and Son, Tyler Perry's Meet the Browns, The Young and the Restless
Favorite MoviesBaby Boy, Training Day
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesi can do bad by myself
Where You Were Raisedlouisville, kentucky
Others Noticeam a sweet person am lay back easy to talk to u and fun to be around with
Skills/Talentsi have to tell u that inperson i have to show u in when i see u
Favorite Foodsteak,pizza,chicken,tacos
Favorite Placesmovie, park and being with my man
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding that special man in my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay in the bed with my man all night and make love on night
Life Goalsto make mo money
Secretjust a real down to earth person who not scard to fall in love or spend some time with me
Jonathan , 21, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm funny, kind, but also kinda shy. I'm one of them people that you can talk to and they will sit and listen when you need someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, Playing My Flute, Photography
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that will love me for myself, they will also love going on adventures and exploring things. They will understand that I may not talk about everything going on it my life, and it's not because I don't want to it's just hard for me to.
Favorite Musichip-hop, RnB & Hip Hop Music, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsGrey Anatomy, 24, Switched at Birth, Secret Life of the American Teenager
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodAnything Mexican!
Favorite PlacesOut in the country in southern kentucky, Jekyll Island, Ga
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home just chilling, or hanging out with some of my friends.
Life GoalsTo finish my degree, and start working in a career with computers.
victoria , 43, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding motorcycle, love to travel,watch movies
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicblues,littler&b
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookscookbook
Skills/Talentsjack of spades,does it all
Favorite Foodfried chicken,steak stuffed baked potatoes, topped with strawberry shortcake or my home made bananna pudding
Favorite Placesred lobster i cook myself
mark , 38, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mefunny,handsome,romantic,loving......
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who's fun,wild,and wanna live on the edge....EXPLORE!!!!!!
Favorite MusicHot Ass - Big Boobs
Favorite TV ShowsLisaRaye: The Real McCoy
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticemy smile and dimples
Favorite Foodpeach cobbler
Favorite Placesvirgin island
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgraduate college
neenee , 45, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating Statussexy
More About Meim a nice person i get alone with people,love family, like kids ,i enjoy life,like to talk,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN.Y. Yankees, Starburst, Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas, Jordan shoes, hhgregg, Baseball, Graffiti, Thinking, Skout, Bacon, Camping, Soft Ball, Track & Field, Swimming, Dance, Super Mario Bros. 3, Football games, Photography, Ms. Pacman, Easter, School, Biking, Christmas Eve, Bowling, Nursing, Coaching, Spades, Poetry, Tennis, Singing, Jet Magazine, Line dancing, Running, Fashion, Double Dragon, Exercising, The Shoes Coterie on style.ly, --who are you to judge the life i live?...I know i'm not perfect and i don't live to be. But before you start pointing fingers, make sure your hands are clean!--, I'm so heart broken . Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfamily man,someone we can talk about everything,like to do thing,who works,who want to enjoy life,who like kids,friendly,someone who going to be there for me.
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Kentucky
Others Noticeshort/
Favorite Foodpizza.steak. diff food
Favorite Placesmovies .out to eat, like skating,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sometimes/ clubs, hang out/ doing family things
joseph , 46, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating Statusfunny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying golf
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showstrue blood
Favorite Quotesa man who stands for nothing will fall for anything
Where You Were Raisedlouisville ky
Others Noticedon't know
Skills/Talentsi will tell only one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever comes
Life Goalswill tell u later
Secretnone
willie , 28, Male seeking Male, Louisville, GA
More About Medon't no
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork
Favorite Musicjay_z
Favorite TV Showsdon't look at tv like that
Favorite Moviesdon't no
Favorite Booksdon't read the paper
Favorite Fooddon't no
Favorite Placesthe mall in out to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in the bed geting ready four work
Life Goalsto get me a house by 2012
KODY , 23, Male seeking Female, Louisville, OH
More About Meim a black male stocky good looking brown eyes black hair an 17 tattoos
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking an very responsible an smart
Where You Were Raisedcanton ohio
Others Noticepositive attitude
Favorite Foodpizza strawberry chessecake
Favorite Placescicis
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishopping mall

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)