Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Prince , 59, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeAwesome!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic,and traveling
Political AffiliationModerate,or Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetPatience,Class and integrity
Favorite MusicJazz,R&B,Pop,Country I like all genre's
Favorite TV ShowsSci Fi , Discovery Channel,News and Sports
Favorite MoviesAnything that's entertaining
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesEurope,Egypt,Spain and the USA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club or home writing or relaxing
Life GoalsTo become rich and famous
Brandon , 21, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mejust like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Basket Ball
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsMartin TV SHOW
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Kentucky
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAny where as long as i have a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny where
phillip , 24, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating Statusgood question
More About MeHay lady's how's it going out their lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi really dont have an awser for this, i just want to have a good time and find some one i can spend it with.
Political Affiliationwhat ever do cause a fight
Who I Would Like to Meetand igrl who want a man, and some one who does not play mind game like some little 16 year old .
Favorite Musici like anything that sounds good to me.
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesany thing that i can watch over and over
Favorite Bookswhat on this compter
Skills/Talentsidk not much
Favorite Foodi really dont care as long as its hot.
Favorite Placesout of louisville
Life Goalsnot to be poor and to have a family
hotgirl , 38, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating Statuswhere the sexy men at am looking holla at me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love playing ball and being with my man and spending that time with him
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCiara, Mary J. Blige, Trey Songz, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Greg Mathis, Cheaters, MAURY, The Jerry Springer Show, Sanford and Son, Tyler Perry's Meet the Browns, The Young and the Restless
Favorite MoviesBaby Boy, Training Day
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesi can do bad by myself
Where You Were Raisedlouisville, kentucky
Others Noticeam a sweet person am lay back easy to talk to u and fun to be around with
Skills/Talentsi have to tell u that inperson i have to show u in when i see u
Favorite Foodsteak,pizza,chicken,tacos
Favorite Placesmovie, park and being with my man
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding that special man in my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay in the bed with my man all night and make love on night
Life Goalsto make mo money
Secretjust a real down to earth person who not scard to fall in love or spend some time with me
AJ , 20, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake music. See my brothers. Explore new music
Who I Would Like to MeetDepends.
Favorite MusicI don't have a favorite type of music I listen to so much. But my favorite singer is Jonny Craig.
Favorite TV ShowsNone really.
Favorite MoviesEither horror or action I suppose
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy look.
Favorite FoodDon't have one. I really don't like food.
Favorite PlacesSo far it's been home in NY
Friday or Saturday Nights ITo be honest. You'd never know really. I'm always running around.
Life GoalsHard to explain.
AppleHead , 35, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be true to the game
Favorite MoviesMena
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy style
Life GoalsTo kickback and live successful
maria , 19, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About Meim very fun, spontaneous, very loving caring and forgiving
Political Affiliationno politics
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal, fun,super caring ,understanding,um...hard worker,smart
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, Alturnative, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsSkins (US), Skins (UK), familey guy, American Dad , Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksHouse of Night
Where You Were Raisedi have been raised in louisville most of my life
Others Noticemy fun personallity how nice and outgoing i am once i get comfortable
Favorite Foodchinnesse or italian food...i love cheese cake
Favorite Placesto a lake to fish,wondering around the woods,the movies,my bed to sleep
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house
Anthone , 44, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, and go out to party
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsJeffersons, Sanford and son, and family guy.
Favorite MoviesDrama, suspense, comedy, and horror.
Favorite BooksNewspaper, the Courier Journal.
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in Louisville, KY.
Favorite FoodChili, chicken, mashed potatoes, and green beans. Bluebell cheese cake, and twinkies.
Favorite PlacesMovies, bowling, and texas roadhouse.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar, drinking.
Life GoalsFind me a woman.
Darrick , 32, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mejust being me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVacation, Basketball
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to enjoy life with
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAll 7 Harry Potter Books
Where You Were Raisedlouisville
Others Noticethat i work hard and try to keep people happy
Favorite FoodI love food becase i love to cook
Favorite Placesgatlinburg
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichiling with kids
Geoff , 26, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm very easy to get along with, drama free, and I have a great since of humor! 5 kids, no wife, and i'm a cook at a Waffle House... I just want to settle. Not for less, but I'm not to picky or shallow. want to know more you know what to do!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSanity!
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Ky
Others NoticeMy Height...
Favorite FoodRib Eye Steak!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home getting ready for work
Life GoalsTo take care of my family by any means

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)