Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
duckedoff bo my facebook , 21, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville
Others Noticefriendly
Favorite Foodn/a
Favorite Placesn/a
Aj , 25, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
More About MeI am KIK me at rudebwoi0789
Favorite Musicany and all thats not screaming
Favorite TV Showsdrama
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnot too big on reading naybe one day
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville NC
Others NoticeMy presence
Favorite Foodi actually like my vegis!
Favorite Placesso far San Diego
Life Goalsultimately i want a paid house
adrian , 30, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, AR
More About Meeasy going fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay cards with friends, Movie Buff, Site Seeing
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as u aint crazy i can give u a chance
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Fam Guy, Robot Chicken, Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie, Comedy Central Presents
Favorite BooksDutch 1 & 2
Where You Were Raisedhouston tx
Others Noticemy dimpals new lng dreads
Favorite Foodhamburgers n fries
Favorite Placesdnt now im new to the area but i like movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with friends
Jermaine , 33, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusLooking for someone to meet!
More About MeI am 29 years old originally from Atlanta,Ga but now reside in Jacksonville,Fl. I have 2 children and their ages are 12 and 7. My sons are my life and you must be able to deal with the fact that I have children. I am single and also attend college full time majoring in Information Technology. I am in my Bachelor Degree and also work full time for a distribution company on 3rd shift. I am seeking someone who would like to get to know me and spend time with me. If you are serious about meeting then please lets chat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy shooting pool, bowling, playing PS3, and spending time with family. I also just started reading some good books also. Not into clubs, bars, or doing anything illegal.
Political AffiliationI am not into politics at all.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who is honest, real, has a good heart, and good intentions. My ideal partner is someone who I can communicate with daily about any and everything. She has no problem with letting me know how she is feeling. Able to share her thoughts with me and enjoys spending time with me. Must not have a issue with meeting in person to decide if we share some chemistry. If we are not within driving distance must be willing to travel. I am able to travel and do not mind if we click. Age, height, and weight does not matter because its your heart and intentions which mean the most to me.
Favorite MusicI do not have a favorite type of music because it depends on what mood I am in which determines the music that I choose to listen too.
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Law and Order Special Victims Unit, Meet The Browns, and Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesI am mostly into horrors and comedies.
Favorite BooksI read a book on why did I get married and another book on relationships and why they do not work to get some insight.
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta,Ga
Skills/TalentsI like to type and I can also read pretty fast.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Lasagna. My favorite dessert is banana pudding.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Applebees or at a Sports Bar watching football and basketball games.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to have my Master's Degree and land my dream job working for myself.
eric , 25, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeIm a nice person like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClub party go to the mall in to the movies hang with my family in friends
Political Affiliationhave sex
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice person in have sex in watch movies together go places
Favorite MusicT.i trina mary j. Blidge two chainz plies rick ross lil kim k michelle keisha cole
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the browns house of payne family guy the clevenland show
Favorite MoviesHot boys bad boys 2 good dee why did i get married part2 love in basketball shottal friday after next friday two can play that game
Favorite BooksSports book in magazines in read book like dr. Sause
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville florida
Others NoticeMy looks the way i talk in keep a great smile in i im real man
Favorite PlacesThe movie to the mall club in my favorite restaurant is red lobser
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies or outside
Life GoalsMy own place a business in
gary , 55, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusstop and make yourself happy
More About Mei listen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetobjectivity, if for no other reason than learning to live in a world
Favorite MusicOld School
Favorite TV ShowsCountdown with Keith Olbermann, The Voice - TV Show
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Suspense
Favorite Bookskeith olbermanworst person in the world
Favorite Quotesa man is only half a man who doesn't require interest
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy size
Skills/Talentsconversation
Favorite Foodparmesian chicken
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future and what it holds
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends, no script
Life Goalsbeing happy, fresh start
Secretthe ethics of sucess
terry , 32, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games and workout
Favorite Musichiphop, a little r&b and pop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, law and order, spongebob, sportcenter
Favorite Moviesaction and comedies
Favorite Booksmaxim, esquire, game informer
Where You Were RaisedMontgomery and Huntsville, AL
Others NoticeTall, slim, muscular
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
keywonte , 34, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Meask me and ill tell u
Favorite TV Showsthe wire, first 48, dea,sportsntrue blood,
kenyatta , 38, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Mea very special individual
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,laugh ,cook
Political Affiliationkeep your eyes open to everyone
Who I Would Like to Meetcompassion and understanding
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showscomedy,suspense
Favorite Moviessuspense
Favorite Booksnewapaper
Where You Were Raisedsavannah,ga
Others Noticemy easy-going personality
Favorite Foodall foods!lol
Favorite Placesbrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Idos! burrito gallery
Life Goalsjust to be healthy,happy,and helpful
Laquwan , 27, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite MusicRAP AN R&B
Favorite TV ShowsACTION
Favorite MoviesSCARY
Where You Were RaisedSavannah GA.
Others Noticeim cool lade back im frm savannah but in jacksonvill nw

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (42)