Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tonya , 44, Female seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mei keep it real no bullshit
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake the kids out to eat and have fun
Favorite Music2pac, Usher, Maxwell, Beyoncé, Keri Hilson, Monica, Toni Braxton, Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins, Ginuwine, Official Chilli, Master P, Too Short, Too Short, Trina, Rihanna, Keyshia Cole, Alicia Keys, R.Kelly, Jay-Z, Lil Kim, kerri hilson, Ice Cube, KC & JoJo, Keith Sweat
Favorite Movieslove don't cost a thang
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodcake pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or over a friend house
Melvin , 30, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Meim a easy person to please. if u got to know me u would more than likely enjoy my company.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play basketball, watch movies, and hang out sometimes.
Favorite Musicdont really have a favorite. i listen to all types.
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, two 1/2 men.
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksthe secret life of germs
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesi will try anything once.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome. with my daughter.
Life Goalsto continue to improve on my life.
Kesh , 26, Female seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am a very laid back and caring woman, I do have a man but also looking for a nice sexy female for me and mines... but if you want to know more then message me.. NO STUDS.. not my thing.. I like my sexy women like me.. and if you dont have a pic then im not gone to responed to you.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork and school is my life
Favorite MusicR&B, rap, oldies,
Favorite Moviescolor purple
Favorite BooksThe coldest winter ever
Where You Were Raisedto never let any bring you down, and to always be independent
Others Noticemy body
Solo , 37, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax, and listen to music
Favorite MusicI like r
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Everybody hates chris, and WWE
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite FoodWateva I cook
Favorite PlacesMIAMI
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt somebody' s club
Life GoalsI plan to open me up a restuarant
MRtwosixnine , 21, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statusi like'em older :)
More About Mewhats sup. , im from detroit, michigan i just recently moved to south bend, indiana a couple months realli pretty cool, laid back, calm and collective you will love to be aroiund me. i love to make people laugh and crack jokes a rapper and also working on a singing a joint deal with interscope for the summer of 2011, im on here looking for new friends, maybe we could chill sometime.. i smoke and drink sometimes, i love to rap, go bowling, out to eat or just chill at home and watch movies..wanna know anything else about me just hit me up : )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRapper, Universal Records, like this if you hate when your yelling at someone and you mess your words up?, I Hate A Bitch That Want the nigga but dont Want A Nigga (R.N.S)X2, Fuck You <,Fuck You>,Fuck you<...>YOUR COOL..And Fuck You to (Im Gone) R.N.S, Music, R and B, Rap
Favorite MoviesMenace II Society
Favorite Quotes(R.N.S)<>Real Nigga Shitrn(From The Heart)rn(Live only Prolong)rn(BBB)
Dirk , 36, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStar gazing
Favorite MusicHip-Hop & Dance & Rap * R&B, Rock, Jazz
Favorite Movieshorror, SciFi Movie Channel
Favorite BooksWorld Affairs
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodHam, Cheesecake....choclate
Favorite PlacesHawaii, webbers grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IFri- at home Sat -out
Life GoalsFind a love that can be their untill the end of time
Greg , 31, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Me100% real don't be on no bs i'm a grown man that does grown man shit
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook, workout, and hang out with fam and friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbe real has to has goals and most def gotta be sexy
Favorite Musichip hop and r
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Jamie Foxx
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedHaughville
Others Noticemy green eyes
Favorite Foodfried pork chops
Favorite Placesmanns grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown
Life Goalsown my own restaurant
alana brown , 22, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About Metalking me out anywhere just taking places wen im board in the house or a movie or out to eat thats basicly it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball, Anthing Fun
Political Affiliationanything
Who I Would Like to Meetwat ever that makes me happy
Favorite MusicDrake - Take Care, melonie fiona, Rihanna, justin bieber, 2 Chainz, Nikki Minaj, Wiz kalifa
Favorite TV ShowsFlashpoint, Cold Case, Criminal Mind, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Teen mom 2 fan page
Favorite BooksDrama Free Is Life for Me, Real Crime Stories
Where You Were Raisedelkhart
Others Noticeim sexy im a clean person im nice to others im respectful to otheres but yah get this i respect u then u need to give me rspect back just no that
Favorite Foodpizza , cookies , chicken , juice , pops, everything that u can name
Favorite Placesflorida , everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home waiting on my date when ever i get a date
Life Goalsto finish school get my own house
chandyl , 22, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite BooksOdd Thomas Dean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedGood questiong I moved a lot while I was younger
Others Noticethat I have a nice smile and pretty eyes.
Ahmed , 25, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am in my last year of school, I am a vry fun and easy going person. I live and die sports mainly football, My favorite NFL team is the Chicago Bears. So if you are a Packers fan ge lost lo jk. love all types of music and there are still new genres that am leraning that I like. I'm down t earth, the easiest persn to get along with and the most well mannered and respectful person that you would ever meet. I am looking forward to getting to know you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Play Baseball and Football
Who I Would Like to MeetI havn't found out yet.
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter, Fam Guy, NFL on Fox
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI have never thought about it, so Idn't know.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (42)