Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BRODERICK , 22, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a very stylish person i like to dress at all time and i am very understanding of others and their feelings
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart and strong-willed very classy and has a versitale style
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite Books48 Laws and Power
Where You Were Raisedhouston tx acres homes 44
Others Noticemy style and coordination
Favorite Foodbar b q
Favorite Placest.g.i fridaysnil would like to start traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat an local after hour or club
Life GoalsI want to be an entreprenuer oneday. and i want to produce music and create beats for most genre of music
kc harris , 40, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mei like to have fun..an joke around...but i also love talkin an gettn to no ppl
Who I Would Like to Meetjust down to earth...an loves to laugh
Where You Were Raisedoakland C.A
Others Noticemy lips..an eye's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
shelia , 31, Female seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Meim short, my hair short,i dont let anything get me down,fun to be around
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want perrty, smart, love life,and someone who want what i want
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticethat im 29 and my butt
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placesmall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house i dont get out much
Life Goalsto make sure my kids grow up to be the best people they can be
Lexis , 26, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy face
jearzell , 23, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Statusi'm single and READY FOR A REAL MAN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Football, Doing Hair and Makeup
Who I Would Like to MeetA STRONG HANDSOME MAN
Favorite MusicGucci Mane - TRAP BACK, Future, Kelly Rowland, Kstylis
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Hip Hop - Fan Page
Favorite Movieszombies movies
Favorite Quotesbroke niggas make me sick
Others Noticei'm a badd bitch with hips and azz
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite Foodseafood/ soulfood
Favorite Placesthe mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii love having drinks and having fun at the clubs if i'm not working
Robert , 38, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeAsk me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch football
Who I Would Like to MeetIm seeking a respectful nice lady that is honest, caring, fateful,
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsReally don't have a favorite tv show
Favorite MoviesScary movies
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedHouston Tx
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood, chicken, banana pudding
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home most of the time
Life GoalsGet married someday
karl , 30, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeDown to earth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook
Who I Would Like to MeetFriend
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsUfc
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFries
Favorite PlacesSleep
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsLive day by day
Keith , 41, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeRomantic Social Butterfly Flirtatious, Ambitious, Artstic, Creative, Lively, Exciting.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetRole Reversal Domintrix Wrestling, Possessive, Obscessive, Dominant ALPHA female.
Favorite TV ShowsOz, Real Time with Bill Maher, Good Times, Saddle Ranch, Sopranos, On the Record, The Young & the Restless, The Apprentice, Dancing with the Stars, The O'Reilly Factor, CSI, Cold Case, TREME, Threes Company, Fresh Prince, Geraldo, The Ed Show, Jim Rome is BURNING, Flavor of LOVE, Entourage, New York Undercover, Mob Wives, Whats Happening, Soul Train, Sanford & Son, TNA, WWE, 360.
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction, Romantic Comedies, War, Political Intrigue, Martial Arts, Westerns, Action/Thrillers.
Favorite BooksThe Millionaire Mind
Favorite FoodMexican, Hamburgers, Chinese, Thai, Greek, Soul Food, Italian/ Sicilian.
Favorite PlacesDave & Busters, Spring Crawfish Festival, The Aquarium, Texans game, Astros Game, The Galleria, East Beach, Drinks Houston, The Hop, Car Shows, Olive Garden, RUGGLES, NIKO NIKOs, Hard Rock Cafe, Scout Bar, 2826, RICHS, Red Square, City Streets, KEMAH BOARDWALK, Austin, Dallas, San Antonio, 6 Flags, New Braunfels, BIG TEXAS, Wild Bills, Numbers, SPLASHTOWN, Westheimer Art Festival, International Festival, Bayou Arts Festival.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinks Houston Dave & Busters Sams Boat.
Life GoalsTo gain infinite wisdom & knowledge, Financial Independence, Inner Peace, Fame Fortune, & Prosperity.
mary , 34, Female seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite TV Showsmeet the

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (68)