Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
extasy , 25, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Meim outstandingly goofy im honest and straight forward sex addict sadly but control myself i love workin lifting physically with my body and hands strong work ethics and a gentle men i can cook give massages listen cuddle will sing to you give advice
Political Affiliationi can careless i just go were ever life leads me
Who I Would Like to Meethonest sex appeal smart has something going for her self wants a career doesn't mind kids kinda freaky but not a one night stand open minded will meet me half way in a relationship or friendship
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, 2 and a half men, Discovery Channel's Life
Favorite MoviesScary moive, Comedy, Romatic comedy
Favorite Booksmy check lol
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others Noticemy personality and kind heart
Favorite Placesmovies zoo park soccer bowling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home alone or at work
Tamboura , 21, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedDEnver, CO
Others NoticeMy smile, my style and the way I talk. O and also my eyes.
brandon , 23, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Meim 21, and i work as a hired hacker,do mma, run and swim anything else just ask
Favorite Musichip hop, r&b, classical, regatone
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Favorite Placesthe pool, gym, or computer lab
asis , 47, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite Musicall
Favorite Moviesopen
Jvonte , 23, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusmusic concerts or poetry reading thats where you can find me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi make beats and rap play football
Who I Would Like to MeetA great sense of humor a couple of tattoos would be nice. I'm looking for a girl that's nice loves too travel and is young
Favorite MusicAll types of music, Tech N9ne Collabos, Krizz Kaliko, CES CRU, yg, Eminem, Kutt Kalhoun
Favorite TV Showssoul eaters
Favorite MoviesThe Watch
Favorite BooksCirque Du Freak Series
Favorite Quotesi stare up at the sky and think im may be tall but im so small in so many way just to think i was nothing now i buzzing in this a hive where its eat or be eaten.Quote me Jvonte
Where You Were RaisedFlorida,Orlando
Others Noticemy tattoos
Skills/Talentsmy talent is is beening really deep when i speak
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is pizza
Favorite Placesfavorite place is Italy
Subjects You Think Abouti think about society
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go out to poetry readings write about my life and live to the fuless do whatever sound good
Life Goalsmy goal is that to be successful in this world and have a kid so i can give them the world
Secretwell my secret is that i smoke weed please don't judge me i have too i stress more that a regular person
streetz , 28, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mei got swagg and im cool person to bearound
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation & movies, Kickin It With Love Ones, Football, Basketball, Livin Life
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a loyal woman eveything else falls in to place
Favorite MusicHip-Hop & R&B, Lil' Boosie, Juvinile, Yuk Mouth
Favorite MoviesSouth Central
Favorite BooksTriple Crown Publications
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others Noticemy swagg
Favorite Foodskittles
Favorite Placesanywhere its chill
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin wit tha fellas
Life Goalsto own my business
dominique samuels , 25, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mevery outgoing like tu conversate very respectful tu women n Im not afraid tu get down n dirty liking kissing n sucking every part of a females body..
Political Affiliationi hate the government
Who I Would Like to Meetsum1 not scared tu take a chance outgoing energetic likes to have fun n be social n a down tu earth female
Favorite TV ShowsIts Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite BooksThe First Deadly Sin
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others Noticepeople say I look like t.i I hate it but owell he look like me lol
Favorite Foodchicken spaghetti n a gud home cooked meal
Favorite Placeslookout mountain central city and black hawk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or kikn at home
Life Goalsto get my lpn license.. and get my music out therr
walter , 64, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusOPEN TO LADY
More About MeI`WORK`I"AM`BUYING`MY`HOME`IN`EAST`WHICH`IS`PARKHILL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParty Dance, Work
Who I Would Like to MeetLOOKING FOR FRIEND PARTNER
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Shows21 men cops
Favorite MoviesBridesmaids
Favorite BooksDon't read books
Skills/TalentsWork on cars & other thags
Favorite FoodSpaghetti Chicken Ribs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichecking sports out playing pool& domino&cards
Zaki , 30, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusThe Sunny Man
More About MeI am a sensitive and humble person. I am reserved, but know how to have fun. Most important quality that I have is that I give whatever I have. The rest is all part of opening the package. Oh and I'm a really cool guy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love soccer, and I have a passion to produce and make videos. Anything technical is also my passion.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my woman to be humble, caring, have compassion and have commitment
Favorite MusicSoukous and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens and Victorious
Favorite MoviesAction and Adventure
Favorite BooksNews and soccer
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others NoticeMy smile and my bling
Favorite FoodCereals and milk
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with warm weather and beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsOwn my own business in tv production, networks and tv show
Kim , 22, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)