Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rayshawn , 18, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesThe Blind Side
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others NoticeWhat people typically notice about me is im funny, very playful, sarcastic, nice, & serious when needed to be, oh and that I'm a pot head (:
Favorite FoodChicken, Chinese food, Red Velvet Cake, Butter finger ice cream, & Paintball ice cream etc.
Favorite PlacesGolden Coral & Apple Bees
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere at a friends smoking.
james , 34, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
More About MeI'm a laid back kinda person who likes to have fun mostly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread street fiction books, playing playstation 3 (wish i had one), watching movies
Favorite Musicrap/hiphop, r&b
Favorite TV Showsboondocks, csi:miami, my wife and kids, martin, without a trace, and many others
Favorite Moviesscary, action, comedy
Favorite Bookshustlin' divas by denesha diamond
Favorite Foodchinese , pizza, hot wings, the cakes the pies
Favorite Placesto the movie, the strip clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Life Goalsto own my own rim and tire shop
Aizara Davis , 20, Female seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeMy smile and personality makes me special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my baby girl and my love
Who I Would Like to MeetSome what like me
Favorite MusicAll music if interesting
Favorite TV ShowsDance moms love and hip hop Atlanta and hit the floor
Favorite MoviesAll but scary
Favorite BooksI don't read
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI love pizza cornbread breakfast when my husband makes it ice cream I like chips of all kinds
Favorite PlacesSchool and travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing
Life GoalsGraduate college and be a successful women
Charlie , 23, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeHi my name is Charlie im 21 yrs old & i am very understandin and easy ta get along wit. I think my problem is im to giving and i cnt say no but i am a people person and enjoy being around everyone. i dnt have kids but i love em ta death and someday hope ta have em and find mrs rite.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love ta play basketball and enjoy spendin time with da people i love da fam. and i love music i record music n my spare time bcuz im an artist rap aminly and r&b
Who I Would Like to Meetshe just gotta be her self mainly and love me da way i love her, if dat can be done it'll be jus fine.
Favorite Musicrap n r&b
Favorite TV ShowsAnything really it dnt matter but i love ta watch wrestlin on monday nites
Favorite MoviesActions, romance, suspens
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt da studio or at the house jus chillin and relaxin
Life Goalsta start college n da fall of next year n get my assoicate degree in electrical. and to make it big doin music
Jarvis , 24, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksVibe
Where You Were RaisedChicago,Il
Favorite FoodTacos
tim , 20, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite Moviesthor
william , 44, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite MusicMarvin Sease
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I.
Favorite MoviesMy Amityville Horror
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken
Anthony , 23, Male seeking Female, Columbus, IN
Life Goalsto finish school and become a chef
Sir , 22, Male seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out, tweet, listen to music, talk or listen to people
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGenerally nice and good looking, at least working towards independence
Favorite MusicBeyonce, Nicki Minaj, Neon Trees, Taylor Swift, all genres
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Pretty Little Liars, Bad Girls Club, Anything Really
Favorite MoviesGay/Thriller
Favorite BooksMy twitter timeline lol
Where You Were RaisedLima, OH
Others NoticeMy Eyes/ Smile
Favorite FoodPizza or Hot Wings :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, the gym, or the mall
Life GoalsTo become wealthy and be remembered forever
Hurley E , 49, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showshow its made, unsolved mysteries, jeopardy
Favorite Booksnewspaper

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (64)