Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JAMES , 48, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusFun loving,adventurous
More About MeI am outgoing, fun loving, adverentious, open minded, I am a very nice person to get to know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Nature Hikes,
Political AffiliationRather not say!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetA person the is as beautiful on the inside as they are on the outside
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, The V, Criminal Minds, Being Human,
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, comedy, action, action fantasy
Favorite BooksPopular Science
Favorite QuotesLive and let live
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others NoticeThat i,m very out going and fun to be around.
Skills/TalentsI,m a drummer
Favorite FoodSpagetti, Honey Buns, oatmeal cream pies, orange juice
Favorite PlacesCaribbean
Subjects You Think AboutI try to think about things that are really important to me. like what the gov. is up to now.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Dancing, Musical, Concert
Life GoalsTo go back to school
SecretWill tell when i meet that person that i wish to share that with.
leon , 32, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Favorite Music50 cent
Favorite TV ShowsFamily dad
Favorite MoviesCrank
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus ga
Others NoticeGo getter
Azad , 21, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy office
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedamerica
morio , 32, Male seeking Female, Columbus, MS
Dating StatusWhen i do what i do when i do it cant nobody do it better.
More About MeI have sexy lips so ive been told. I am a great kisser, and most of all when I do what I do when I do it cant nobody do it better.;)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAs far as she has a great mind and we are on the same page im good.
Favorite Musicrap, Future
Where You Were RaisedColumbus,Ms
Others NoticeThat im nice looking:)
Favorite FoodTaco Salads
Favorite PlacesInmy neighborhood where I grew up at.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn 7th ave or on 8th ave.
bootbuddy , 45, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv
Favorite MusicHip hop r
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal mind ,law
Favorite MoviesHorror drama action
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedin columbus ga
Others NoticeMy cheeks
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesOn a cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Chadwick , 40, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
More About MeIm at the age where a man gets tired of the rat race and seeks that one special lady to settle down with. I no longer feel the need to be in the streets or sow my wild oats. I just like to be at home watching dvds or blue rays and eating pizza or Chinese. I would love it if I had that one special lady to chill with and cuddle whenever it's good for us too. Now I'm a grown man about how I go about doing things and I expect you to be a grown woman about it also.I'm not here to be your phone buddy nor am I interested in girlfriend talk with you on the phone either. We all have had our fair share of crazy, weird, and failed relationships but we should not let the past make us paranoid about meeting someone for the first time. Lastly if we can't be lovers first then we can't be friends because I'm not on here looking for friends. Dont mean to be blunt, just keeping it real and 100% with you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, and write, deep thinking, legos
Political AffiliationDemocrat/liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetThoughtfulness and unselfishness
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad,
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, action, historical, political thrillers,
Favorite BooksPredator: War
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ga
Others NoticeThat Im non threatening
Favorite FoodSoftbatch cookies, meat and potatos
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome just me and the dvd player
Life GoalsWriter, inventor
jasmine , 24, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating Statusfun. goofy.loving Jass!
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in cleveland ohio
Others NoticeI would honestly say my eyes. or smile maybe both😊
Skills/TalentsI like to dance..draw ect
Favorite FoodI love home made bake mac N cheese! lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol at home
latoya , 29, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeI'm down to earth loving an caring take care of my man love to cuddle an love taking care of home an love to work take care of my child smiling also staying sexy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChilling out cuddle watch movies talk in enjoy each other
Who I Would Like to MeetA respectful man who love his woman an then from the beging to the end hold me down an home who isn't a cheater
Favorite MusicTrey songz,jadakiss,keithsweat,future,ti,nikki minaj,waka flacks,an more
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the browns,CSI,bet
Favorite MoviesBack in the day movies like juice,boys in the hood,ghetto stories,queen pin
Favorite BooksDayton daily news paper
Where You Were Raiseddayton ohio
Others NoticeMy sexyness an my thickness an but
Favorite FoodDinner steak in potatoes
Favorite PlacesApple bee's,roasters,
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith them loving on each other
Life GoalsFinishing up my criminal justice to be a probation officer with the youth an have a good job to better my child life
Kerry , 36, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush Alaska Bios : Gold Rush Alaska : Discovery Channel, Moonshiners Fans (Discovery Channel), Pawn Stars on History
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedBeallwood
Others NoticeI'm Tall,Dark and Handsome, and love to have fun
Skills/Talentslike workin on cars
Rayshawn , 18, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesThe Blind Side
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others NoticeWhat people typically notice about me is im funny, very playful, sarcastic, nice, & serious when needed to be, oh and that I'm a pot head (:
Favorite FoodChicken, Chinese food, Red Velvet Cake, Butter finger ice cream, & Paintball ice cream etc.
Favorite PlacesGolden Coral & Apple Bees
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere at a friends smoking.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (64)