Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbia, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Columbia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
latasha , 29, Female seeking Male, Columbia, MO
More About MeI'm a nice loving caring person that takes care of her kids on her own and if any one need help I will help if I could
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll I do is read books listing to music or go to the club
Who I Would Like to MeetAll I want is a man is respectful loving caring and that's about his ish and know what he wants in life
Favorite MusicTrey songz
Favorite TV ShowsThe first 48,law
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedeast saint Louis,Illinois
Others NoticeMy lips or my breast
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesIhop
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home most of the time with my girls
Life GoalsI want to get a master degree in law/legal services
don , 24, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeWhat's up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work out and watch tv while texting.
Favorite Musichip-hop, r&b,country,rock
Favorite TV Showsfresh prince of bel air,two and a half men,the game,let's stay together
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedcolumbia
Favorite Foodsunflower seeds
Favorite Placesi like to go everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or a club
Life GoalsStill debating
jamar , 23, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeIMA KING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk I Might Tell You
Political AffiliationOther (21 Century Vote)
Who I Would Like to MeetA QUEEN
Favorite MusicRap and Rnb
Favorite TV ShowsBET 106 and Park
Favorite Moviesall movies
Where You Were RaisedColumbia,SC
Others Noticedont kno
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont kno
Life Goalsask
shawana , 41, Female seeking Male, Columbia, SC
More About Meim a very outspoken woman but im down to earth!!!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whoes honesty and very king hearted!!!!!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksDraco the Amazing Bouncing Ferret
Where You Were Raisednewyork
Others Noticemy bowlegs
Favorite Foodcrablegs
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool hall
bigc546 , 48, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeENJOY HAVING A GOOD TIME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCOOKING
Favorite MusicOLD SCHOOL RNB
Favorite TV ShowsLIKE SPORTS, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite MoviesACTION
Where You Were RaisedCOLUMBIA
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD,CHICKEN
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
delton , 30, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About Meim a cool person to b round make people laugh and just enjoying life no matter wat love to c people smile
Who I Would Like to Meetnot stuck in theirselves and got something going in life
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsWayans Brothers
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville florida
Others Noticecool and easy to get along wit
Favorite Foodpizza cake
Favorite Placesdnt have favorite place and no favorite restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Imight b a club or home
daquan , 19, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite MusicFuture
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead
Favorite Movies21 Jump Street
Where You Were Raisedta
Others Noticeim a kool person to get kno nd funny
Tesha , 31, Female seeking Male, Columbia, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake my kids out for some fun time
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone who has kids or wants kids who loves to party but still get down to business
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showstrue blood,bet,law n order
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesCanada
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About Melady back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing cars time with fam
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite MusicAll, Rap R and B
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Night in America
Favorite MoviesCaptain America, Young Guns
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodveal chicken
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretno
Patrick , 21, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
More About MeGet to Know Me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a Wrestler and Love wrestling
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedSaint Louis
Others NoticeI am Athletic and I am a pretty cool guy to hang around
Favorite FoodA steak dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging Out
Life GoalsIm Hard Working and do what i need to be successful

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (45)