Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 6

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Patrick , 57, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Favorite Foodjamaican cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure depend on my job
Secreti am a loving person
G , 34, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicM.O.P, Fabolous' Punchlines, Biggie Smalls
Favorite MoviesTraining Day, Juice, Immortals Movie, Heat, New Jersey Drive
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others Noticeeverything
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a club
jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite Musicreggae,danchall
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Nicole , 35, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusYou want to hangout with me?
More About Mespecial, caring, lovible, respectful, kind'hearted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDouble dutch, Football, Bowling, Cooking and Cleaning
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself, speak your mind
Favorite MusicReggae and Reggaeton, Soca Calypso
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Bones, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesResident Evil 1,2,3 & 4 (Movie), Twilight, Twilight saga, Twilight (2008/I), Twilight (News)
Favorite BooksZane, Candy Licker, Sista Soulja
Where You Were RaisedBklyn
Others Noticebeautiful smile
Favorite Foodjunior, golden crust,
Favorite Placesbeach, parks or staying home
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs, walking around, or movies, hangout with friends
Cash , 20, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were RaisedIn Brooklyn
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt ur crib lol
allen , 41, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Gerard ONeal , 47, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusSimple man who enjoys the simple pleasures of life.
More About MeI am just a hard working male who would like to have some fun in my life. I would like to find someone with the same or similar interests.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game, Internet, Gambling
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can get along with and someone who has an open mind.
Favorite Music80's Pop, Classic Rock & Roll, Pink Floyd, Duran Duran, The Bee Gees, Joan Jett, The Doors
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Hawai 5-0
Favorite MoviesLogan's Run, Rollerball, Star Wars, Batman, Star Trek, Superman, Jaws, Spider Man
Favorite BooksMack Bolan
Favorite QuotesA good heart is hard to find.
Where You Were RaisedQueens, New York
Others NoticeMy social manners.
Skills/Talentsdrawing, playing the electric bass guitar, taking photographs
Favorite Foodpizza, pasta, chicken, soup, asian
Favorite PlacesMexico, Spain, London, Berlin
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the internet at home.
Life GoalsTo find a better line of work and a better place to live.
SecretI try to learn to play the bass guitar.
Sean , 30, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Martha , 42, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order
Favorite MoviesR&B
Favorite FoodShrimps.
Dion , 25, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statuswat can i say, i'm just a kool laid back dude, that like 2 have fun...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Tennis, Football
Favorite MusicReggae and Dance Hall
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, Supernatural, Star Wars The Clone Wars
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Troy (2004), Brave heart
Favorite BooksEvery Day a Friday, Joel Osteen
Where You Were Raisedantigua w.i
Life Goals2 live life 2 the fullest...
Secreti'm awesome....

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (138)
French (10)