Online Speed Dating » Singles in Atlanta, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Atlanta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cashnocredit , 30, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI'm here only to scout dancers/models for national events, network and meet new business minded people.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe open minded, and strickly about businss!!
Life Goalsget $$
Kimber , 33, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI am lovable, caring. loyal and good listener. I am very understanding and love mingling. I am laid back and don't like any type of drama. I am on this site to make friends but NOT sex.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Going to the Movies, Bowling alley, Basketball, Trips
Who I Would Like to MeetGood listener, honest, understanding, loyal and laid back. I great personality.
Favorite Musicgospel, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsThe Haves and the Have Nots, Martin (TV series), Crimanal Minds, House of Payne, Meet The Browns
Where You Were RaisedPerry GA
Others NoticeMy genuine smile and warm hugs. Oh my great personality and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodWings, salad and nice cup of red wine
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
jevalo , 21, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesScary Movie
Where You Were Raisedflorida
monica , 31, Female seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating Statuseasy going like to have fun loving person
More About Mei have a great smile, i'm funny,out going ,out spoken
Political Affiliationi don't have one
Who I Would Like to Meetgot 2 be down to earth
Favorite MusicAny Kind Not Picky
Favorite TV ShowsDog the Bounty Hunter
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Georgia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesi like 2 go anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club or home
Life Goalsto own my own resturant
Secretdon't have any if u ask i'll tell
shandreka , 21, Female seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeVery kind and loving to people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill watchtv
Who I Would Like to MeetSame
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesFishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsBe a singer
dooley , 26, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite MoviesSCARE TACTICS - The Movie
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others Noticenot really sure
Ron , 47, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything thing thats Fun
Political AffiliationOne Nation under GOD
Favorite MusicVersitile
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesALL LOVe and ACTION
Where You Were Raisednew york
tamekia , 20, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Dating Statussexii and i know it!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsCrime & Punishment
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others Noticemi face
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth
Terrance , 37, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusMr CandyMan8057
More About MeBasely I'm a laid back person who like to enjoy life to the fullest and to see what I can gain for the further.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpades
Who I Would Like to MeetHoney the only thing I really won't you to do is basely be yourself for who you really are each day of the week.
Favorite MusicMaxwell, Eminem, Lil Wayne, KC
Favorite TV ShowsPimp My Ride, Weeds
Favorite MoviesLove and Basketball, Paranormal Activity, Vin Diesel, Stomp the Yard, Martin Lawrence
Where You Were RaisedThe Georgia Area
Others NoticeMy Style
Favorite FoodChicken, fish or sum ribs
Favorite Placesany where their some activity is gong down.
Subjects You Think Aboutout with my woman and being at work that's what count 4 now.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometime I be at a buddy house,a family house, at a cook-out if I ain't at the sport bar with the guys that because when you don't have anyone to be as one with this what I'm doing on my spare time.
Life GoalsMaking a living for myself till I can share my time with a partner.
Secretdont have any of those's
frog , 72, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI'm a whole lot of man.rnCan you deal with it?
Political AffiliationDem.Lib.
Who I Would Like to MeetCome one,come all.rnIll figure you out.:>)
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsNO Comment
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticeno comment
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny where.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)