Online Speed Dating » Singles in Atlanta, United States » Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Atlanta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
amanda , 38, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Dating Statusnot a member so i cant text back to u
More About MeI AM A DOWN TO EARTH EASY TO GET ALONG WITH I'M A HOMEBODY I DONT DO CLUBS HANG IN THE STREETS NONE OF THAT I ONLY HAVE 1 CHILD HE'S 18 SO NO BABIES BUT I LOVE KIDS I LIKE GOIN TO THE LAKE TAKING LONG RIDES TO NO WHERE I LIKE GOIN TO THE MOVIES OUT TO EAT SHOPPING COOKING ETC.
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful honest and loyal
Favorite MusicI love all music
Favorite Moviestrue life stories
Favorite BooksMy Bible
Favorite QuotesIt is wat it is
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodhot wings steak salad pizza meatloaf roast and lasagna
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach sweet water creek and new york city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsGo back to school and open up my own business
SecretIf i told my secret then it wouldnt be a secret anymore lol
Trez , 29, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite MusicJay Z
Favorite TV ShowsNews 13
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others Noticemy rough face but beautiful features
Chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI'm very fun to be around just check me out and find out
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is true about anything and everything
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsBurn notice,criminal minds,and leverage
Favorite MoviesAction,romance
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others NoticeMost tell me I'm very handsome
Favorite FoodHot wings
karon , 20, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI'm outgoing I like to have fun I'm shy when I first meet someone but overall im a cool person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Volunteer
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who's chiil likes to go out and always down for a good time
Favorite MusicIcp Insane Clown Posse, Asking Alexandria, Memphis May Fire, As I Lay Dying, Chelsea Grin, Woe, Is Me, Dance Gavin Dance, Kendrick Lamar, YelaWolf
Favorite TV ShowsPranked, Family Guy, The Simpson's, American Dad , Tosh o, Brickleberry, South Park
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite Booksgameinformer
Where You Were Raisedqueens village new york
Others Noticethat I'm funny
Favorite Foodtwix ice cream bars
Favorite Placesbourbon stntimes squarenlos angeles nbeijing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
PEACHES , 36, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Who I Would Like to Meettrust, honesty
Where You Were Raisedatlanta,ga.
Others Noticehips and thighs
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesboth
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto help my daughter be whatever she wants to be
Terrance , 25, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeOne the of nicest person you'll meet. I have a great personality very laid back. People tend to mistake me as shy if I'm not engaged in a conversation. Always willing to help someone out if I'm able to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf I don't work or have school, I try to do something productive such as reading. Catch up with old friends.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat personality and attitude. Looks does matter to me but if there's an attitude problem it may not work out.
Favorite MusicHip-hop/R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter, south park, I almost got away with it
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksA book about job interviews
Where You Were RaisedMost of my life in Atlanta but also have resided in Florida and Virgnia.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAsian food
Favorite PlacesThe beach, and book store
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTo be one of the first in my family to earn a college degree. Provide a better life for me and my future family.
crocc , 25, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat da studio
Life GoalsGET MONEY
Sunny , 33, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Where You Were RaisedVirgin Islands
Others NoticeMy teeth
Jayjr21 , 26, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others NoticeVery outspoken
keshia , 23, Female seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Where You Were Raisedthomasville
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChocolate

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (58)