Online Date with Not Religious, Asian, Urdu Singles – Page 4

Not Religious, Asian, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daman , 47, Male seeking Female, Kathmandu, NP
More About MeI am a down to earth person.
Political AffiliationKeep interest,but not affiliated with any political organisations.
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding the reality of life.
Favorite MusicNepali Music
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor
Favorite Booksprevention
Others NoticeHonest,hard working,simple person,who likes to travel.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, Casa role,Pizza,Roasted Ducks,Chinese Foods.
Favorite PlacesAustralia and Newzealand
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs
Life GoalsTo be a Social Worker and help poor and needy ones.
passion , 54, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Where You Were RaisedEurope & USA
Others NoticeVery caring, loving, friendly, affectionate, helpful, understanding, communicative, trustworthy,
Favorite FoodSea food, Italian, Middle Eastern, Indian, Mexican, etc
ABDUL , 42, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFilm and Television, Tv and Movies, Internet
Political Affiliationok
Favorite Musicok
Favorite TV ShowsOK TV USA
Favorite MoviesMove all day (sex)*&
Favorite BooksOk Magazine
Favorite Quotesmove
Where You Were Raisedok
Others Noticen/a
Skills/Talentshouskeeping
Favorite Foodvegetebile
Favorite Placesn/a
Subjects You Think Aboutok
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam in home see film move
Life Goalsok
Secretok
raja , 52, Male seeking Female, Khobar, SA
shah , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbergen, AU
Political Affiliationnot interseted
Favorite MusicBand
Favorite TV ShowsSKY Sport Cricket
Favorite MoviesTwlight
Favorite Placesmelborune
ijaz , 36, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Favorite MusicI M Yours Forever
Where You Were Raisedi waiting for you are contact
Others Noticehi im fully interested life time life partner
avi , 40, Male seeking Female, Riyadh, SA
Garry , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticeim the best hahaha lol
manucheher , 43, Male seeking Female, Shiraz, IR
Dating Statushonst anf faithful
More About Mei,m a pychologist .wholovesfriends ,honst ,loya ,lcheerful open,caring ,softsoken,very romanic.,linguist.
Political Affiliationno politics.ihate poltics.polticsis a rotten egg.ithink.
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal,honset,tall, blond ,slime,love caring.
Favorite MusicPop Alternativo
Favorite MoviesHer Alibi, PS, I Love You
Favorite Quotesher alibi
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Iran,shiraz
Others Noticethey thinkof me as honest,open,easygoing,soft spoken,veryromantic,caring
Skills/Talentslanguges,hypnosis
Favorite Foodvegterianfood,fruitsalad.natural juices
Favorite Placesmoscow,italy,paris,india,maraco
Subjects You Think Aboutjustice,rights of women
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the party
Life Goalstakemy parter to differnentcountries,relocateto the orCanada
Secretno there,s nothin.i don,t haveany secerts
Sahil , 38, Male seeking Female, Riyadh, SA
More About MeA kind hearted and trust worthy person.... very down to earth and caring.... i am a romantic heart, respect others emotions and love transparency.
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetanything but should be honest, sincere and transparent with straight forward attitude.
Favorite MusicRap and what ever suits the mood.
Favorite TV ShowsBay watch
Favorite Bookswell it was a magazine (STAR DUST)
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticea very handsome and attractive person...
Favorite FoodI love junk food, continental and salads....
Favorite Placeshawaii, Saychels, Vinice, Switzearland and Mauritius....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwill have a conversation and go for a dinner and more....etc. :)
Life GoalsTo establish a business of my own in electricals.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages