Online Date with Not Religious, Asian, Tagalog Singles – Page 7

Not Religious, Asian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ulrich , 64, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Dating Statusa good listener
More About MeI like the truth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have tooooooooooooooooo much interests so I can't tell here
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetin BERLIN
Favorite MusicAll Good Music
Favorite MoviesCrime + Punishment in Suburbia
Favorite BooksCT
Favorite Quotesbook
Where You Were Raisedface and intim
Others Noticethis is my dream ha ha ha
Skills/Talentsto cook
Favorite FoodI have much different favorites
Favorite Placesmy home
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit is up to the season
Life GoalsI don't have
Secretno
Lejkaerf , 25, Female seeking Male, San Jose City, PH
Favorite MusicDimmu Borgir, Cradle of Filth, Alesana, Skylit Drive
Favorite Quoteswhen the cat is away, the mouse is alone
Where You Were Raisedmy home town
Others Noticemy holy cow sense of humor :P
Favorite Foodsomething edible???
Subjects You Think Aboutyou??? lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends upon the situation :P
Secretif i tell you, it wouldn't be a secret anymore! make sense
riyuji , 27, Male seeking Female, Manila City, PH
More About Meok sa oryt
Political Affiliation???
Who I Would Like to Meetok din sa orytb
Favorite BooksBob Ong
Where You Were RaisedscvcD
Others Noticeok?
Favorite Placeszdva
Friday or Saturday Nights IANYwhere
Life Goalsdaming pera
roman , 63, Male seeking Female, Quezon City, PH
More About Mejust live simple with happy life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescycling/repairing
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a low profile and simple life
Favorite Musicsoft music/old music
Favorite TV Showscomedy/suspense
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksany education/electronics books preferred
Where You Were Raisedphils.
Others Noticedepend upon
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssimple life
Maria Kristina , 25, Female seeking Male, Manila City, PH
Dating Statussearching...
More About MeRandomly crazy. I love being spoild. Treat me like a baby :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying With Animals, Computer Activities, Watchin a Good Movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding man. Smart, funny and not boring. Financially stable and responsible
Favorite MusicTrance & House Music, Electro - Minimal - House, House - Progressive House - Electro
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic, MTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Suspense, comedy movies, Horror film
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeBeing big and beutiful
Favorite Foodhalo-halo
Favorite Placesout of town
Friday or Saturday Nights IShopping mall and church
Life GoalsSuccessful woman and have a happy family
karen , 31, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
Dating Statussmart and funny, and a bit crazy on the side :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying tennis, and going to the beach
Political Affiliationthey are all crap
Who I Would Like to Meetnormal smart guy with a good sense of humor
Favorite Moviesdifferent genres, though, have a penchant for art films
Favorite Booksthe house of spirits by isabel allende
Favorite Quoteshakuna matata
Others Noticethat i don't look like a typical filipina and that i am very friendly and funny :)
Skills/Talentsim a good cook, i play tennis well, and im good at fixing things
Favorite Foodpork adobo
Favorite Placesthe beach - to unwind
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home, sometimes hanging out with my friends
Life Goalsi already achieved two of them, i have a kid and a good job. there is one thing that is still missing, and would love to find that one day
Secretlove to write love letters
samir , 44, Male seeking Female, Shiraz, IR
More About Meim so honest n frank n so activate im so kind and rspactable n respactable im not so talkative but i like to share my times with my wife
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meeti like n honest frank kind rspactable n carefull girl
Favorite MoviesComedia romántica, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedi will say later
Others Noticeim not so sure
Favorite Foodsea foods
Favorite Placesnorth of iran n europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClubbing and Partying
Political Affiliationdont trust
Favorite MusicPop and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksNo Adam for Eve
Favorite QuotesSURVIVE OF THE FITTEST
Where You Were Raisedsingapore
Others Noticeme. myself
Favorite FoodCHICKEN RICE
Favorite PlacesST JAMES
Secretfor you to find out
gary , 37, Male seeking Female, manila, PH
More About MeI'm a simple guy, with lots of humors. An average man with average taste in woman,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrain and walk my dogs.
Political Affiliationno.polotics please
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple lady, with an average looks n body, need not to be so pretty, just be herself and honest.
Favorite MusicCreed, dishwala, ogie alcasid
Favorite TV ShowsNews, national geographics
Favorite MoviesActions, fictions, a movie with a twist,
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were Raisedmanila
Others NoticeCheerful smile,Humorous
Favorite FoodWhatever i wish to eat
Favorite PlacesMalls, beach, wherever
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be helpful with the society
mohamadnouri , 29, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
More About MeI like nature more
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliation and peace be everywhere
Who I Would Like to MeetThere is an honest, ethical and compassionate
Where You Were RaisedWhere were you raised? Type your answer below
Others NoticeI'm looking for a good girlfriend
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages