Online Date with Not Religious, Asian, Spanish Singles – Page 3

Not Religious, Asian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
naz808 , 35, Male seeking Male, Kihei, HI
Dating Statussimple island guy looking for cool top type guy
More About MeI'm a cool guy just keeping things simple is my way of life. I'm just me either love me or not. I like to be surrounded by good company and really aint into drama or the night life. Just want to eventually settle down with the perfect sexy alpha guy.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta top type sane and clean good hearted cool guy on Maui mainly
Skills/Talentsmany hidden talents
Favorite PlacesHawaii in general
Subjects You Think Aboutvery high minded when I think about a subject etc...
Life Goalsto be a successful and prosperous person totally independent more than one can be.
Secretim attracted to men in uniform
Amy Chang , 44, Female seeking Male, Rancho Cordova, CA
More About MeI'm special, all you have to do is to know me
Who I Would Like to MeetWho likes to travel, open mind, knowing himself well, and take good care his own body look, no excuse for gaining weight.
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Reba, CSI Las Vegas, Prision Break, The Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedTaiwan
Others NoticeMy look and the way I dressed.
Favorite Foodshrimps, fish, crab...
Favorite PlacesAny decent restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or dancing in the club
Omar , 54, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Political Affiliationno
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance
Life Goalsbetter work
Vic , 24, Male seeking Female, Tianjin, CN
CC , 41, Male seeking Female, Westport, CT
More About MeLikes to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee friends
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe pist
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
joybaltazar , 21, Female seeking Male, Bayville, NJ
Dating StatusAlmond JOY :)
Where You Were Raised:) guess?! haha tee tee tee hehe
Others Noticeinnocent:) ! nadorablenfriendly !nobservant nlarge eyes <3
Favorite Foodsushi bar :X
Favorite Placeshawaii <3
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwe'll wait and see nnhehe
aditya , 26, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadig Books, Watching, Intellectual Conversation, Long drive
Favorite Musicclassical rock, Country, rap
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Breaking Bad, Suits (TV Show)
Favorite BooksPaulo Coehlo
Where You Were Raisednew delhi
Favorite Foodfrench cuisine
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutentrepreneurship
Friday or Saturday Nights Inice lounge with some good music.
Life Goalsto provide a better quality education to all
Secretwell, i am romantic at heart but somehow don't want to admit.
Minh , 23, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
More About MeI am Minh. Pretty much a normal person and friendly! Like to have fun and know how to make people happy
Others NoticeNormal Boy
Marcus , 25, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Training, Movies, Sleeping, Hanging Out With Friends, Naps, Gym, Running, Working Out, Eating, Formula1nnLIVESTRONG, Nike: Just Do It, YouTube, eBay, BSN, Cars, Techno, Trance music, Rave, Rap & Hip Hop, Hip Hop and R and B, Rock music, Zune HD, Dim sum, Ps3, Novitec Rosso, Gemballa, Mansory, Brabus, Carlsson, Hamann, AMG, Renntech, AC Schnitzer, Music, Nutella, Pandas, Turtles, Penguins, Dogs, Food, Tv, World Cup on ESPN, Disney Pixar, ATP World Tour, Traveling, Video Games
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, honest, loyal, funny, sense of humor, cute, random, beautiful, athletic, likes to work out, smart, goal oriented, knows what she wants.
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Documentary, Suspense,
Favorite BooksIts Not About the Bike, Of Mice and Men, Winning Ugly, Game Set Match, Serious Tennis, You Cannot Be Serious, Tennis Steps to Success, Breaking Back, Quest for Perfection
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Favorite FoodSteak and pasta, Ice Cream, Chimmi Cheesecake
Life GoalsSuccessful Professional Tennis Player and to win a Grand Slam
Mike , 27, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statuslove the shade
More About MeI am a man of his word, a son of his father waiting to be calmed by the warm cool breath of my to be love.... By me lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and write
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong, smart and knows what she wants...
Favorite MusicEverything lol punk rock Japanese
Favorite TV ShowsHouse sparticous
Favorite MoviesRocky, star wars, the matrix
Favorite BooksThe catcher and the rye, the tengh insight
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others NoticeI talk a lot lol
Favorite FoodJapanese, seafood
Favorite Places14th st and jersey
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf im off go out with some friends.
Life GoalsTo be a psychiatrist

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages