Online Date with Not Religious, Asian, Russian Singles – Page 4

Not Religious, Asian, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David skype:david19805 , 38, Male seeking Female, CN
Where You Were RaisedChina
Jony , 37, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusOK:)
More About Mehi!I am nice and fanny persn.:))
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart and beauty!:)
redkyan , 54, Male seeking Female, Ho Chi Minh City, VN
More About MeMy name is redkyan, I was born in Ha Noi but currently living and working in the city. HCM, I was one architect, I worked in the management of construction projects. Nice to get acquainted with people?
Political AffiliationNo political !
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman between 18 and 40 years old, loving, spoiled and understand of me feelings for you !
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedHa Noi
Others NoticeFirst I introduce myself: location, cities, country, employment, marital status, then update image
Favorite FoodCompound egg bread
Favorite PlacesMui Ne beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalshealthy and loving people
Waldemar , 55, Male seeking Female, Piotrkow Trybunalski, PL
More About MeLet different estimate. Alone not will oneself I will not cry chwalil my advantages anie over defects.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political AffiliationI have not time on political.
Who I Would Like to MeetThere are no ideals. Normal women.
Favorite FoodKitchen: Polish, French and Italian
Favorite PlacesSea and mountain.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRead a book and Internet.
Life GoalsSurvivals my life so in order to does not feel to me only disgust
Kirmani , 37, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeVery honest hard-working Loyal person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRomantic music
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite BooksNew York Times
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeGood personality
Favorite FoodAny food
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house
Life GoalsSuccessful man
jjjkkk , 18, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
More About MeI am a creep, and looking for someone alike... if not, just move on... don't bother!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLaying in bed, remembering a conversation in your head, and imagining what you should've said instead..
Who I Would Like to Meetwhen both us fulfill each other
Favorite MusicClassic Addict, AC/ DC, Club Music
Favorite TV ShowsJimmy Kimmel Live, South Park, Breaking Bad, Sherlock (BBC One), How I Met Your Mother, Jimmy Fallon Show, Prison Break (TV series)
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Favorite BooksPride and Predjudice
Where You Were Raisedon planet Earth
Others Noticehight
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite Placeshiking
Friday or Saturday Nights I5th corner of my room
Life Goalsfind ultimate mindset
M Z , 30, Male seeking Female, Hagerstown, MD
tsoogii , 44, Male seeking Female, Ulaanbaatar, MN
Favorite MusicPublic Domain Protest Song
Favorite MoviesComedy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
erjan , 42, Male seeking Female, Semipalatinsk, KZ
kingjou , 28, Male seeking Female, Dietikon, CH
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Others NoticeHi girls, nice to meet you...;)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages