Online Date with Not Religious, Asian, Portuguese Singles – Page 5

Not Religious, Asian, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
japa1983 , 30, Male seeking Male, GB
More About MeDown to earth, but still a big dreamer...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFashion accessories
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who makes me laught and relaxed.
Favorite MusicEletronic
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate housewives
Favorite MoviesDrama, cult
Favorite BooksNat geo
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeI am shy
Favorite FoodSpanish tapas
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar,clubs,at home
Life GoalsBe a better person
Jim chim , 29, Male seeking Female, Hong kong, HK
le98941583 , 28, Male seeking Female, Colombo, BR
More About Mealegre educado e muito divertido
Political Affiliationnenhuma
Who I Would Like to Meetsinceridade acima de tudo
Where You Were Raisedparaná
Others Noticesou muito educado
Favorite Foodmacarronada
Favorite Placesparques
Friday or Saturday Nights Iem casa
Cleber , 29, Male seeking Female, JP
Favorite PlacesBrasil []
jowen , 38, Male seeking Female, Palermo, IT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pıano,draweıng a picture
Political Affiliationrepublicer
Favorite Musicsting shape of my heart
Favorite TV Showsjay leno
Favorite Movieshoror
Favorite Booksnational geographic magazine
Favorite Quotesmoney for nothing
Where You Were Raisedmilano
Skills/Talentsceramik,statue,piano,swimming
Favorite Placespuerto rıco
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub lo siento
Life Goalsto have a big yacht
Secrethell :)
Pretty12 , 34, Female seeking Male, Hong Kong, HK
Brandon , 30, Male seeking Female, Sha Tin, HK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking , running , see movie
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong
Favorite FoodJapanese Food
Larc , 35, Male seeking Female, HK
More About Me外冷內熱
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer & rugby
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicj-pop & j-rock
ksta , 42, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeThat's for you to tell me...
Political Affiliationlove
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, relaxed, likes to push boundaries, wants to be satisfied, not easily offended
Where You Were RaisedOn earth
Others NoticeWhat appeals to them
Favorite Foodi absoultely love all food, but particularly happy when enjoying a peach
Favorite Placessomewhere private but with no boundaries - a huge field with long grass/hay seems like a happy place to explore, indulge and be free
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn their thoughts
Life GoalsNot sure - they are confused between settling for long term engagement, short term secrets, but ultimately making people happy
pachpoteh , 29, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet
Favorite TV ShowsManoto +

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages