Online Date with Not Religious, Asian, Other Singles – Page 6

Not Religious, Asian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
qwer , 52, Male seeking Female, Winnetka, CA
More About Men/a
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschess- reading
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethi:i,m new around here and i dont no english well.looking for an american woman 38-50 age or who are raised in america for friendship and strengthen in my english learning.nin agreement,i will accept such a person as a roommate ,and i will pay the rent totaly
Favorite Musicn/a
Favorite TV Showsamerican dream
Favorite Moviesn/a
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodghormeh
Favorite Placescoast
Friday or Saturday Nights In/a
Arif , 30, Male seeking Female, Harpsden, GB
More About MeIm from west London Ealing I don't know why my phone keep saying another place
Alexx , 28, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statusiam single
More About Meno
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn
Political Affiliationn
Who I Would Like to Meethappy or romancy
Favorite Musicn
Favorite TV Showsfriends,2and half man
Favorite Moviesfast five
Favorite Booksn
Favorite Quotesn
Others Noticen
Skills/Talentselectrical helper
Favorite Foodkurdish food
Favorite Placesmy room
Friday or Saturday Nights In
Life Goalsno problam
Jenny Lee , 43, Female seeking Male, christchurch, NZ
More About MeStubborn. stroppy. but mostly SWEET
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching food channels
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest person. No lies.
Favorite MusicOld pop. old movie song
Favorite TV ShowsFood channel
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedseoul, south korea
Others NoticeTPO:Pretty.sexy.cute.elegant
Favorite FoodKorean cuisine
Favorite PlacesHot springs
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy home at the moment
Life GoalsBe happy be healthy
damo , 30, Male seeking Female, Eastwood, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetJust an easy going, respectful, person who is down to earth and open to discussion
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeVery outgoing, and fun to be around!
Favorite FoodChicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere =)
Freddy , 48, Male seeking Male, Singapore City, SG
Swami , 26, Male seeking Female, Hyattsville, MD
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Mentalist, The, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedIn Southern India.
Others NoticeI am tall and have black hair and a typically nerdy look I guess, which I am so not :)
Favorite FoodItalian is my favorite. I like some French and Indian cuisines too .
SAW , 32, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Who I Would Like to MeetFemale
Favorite TV ShowsNothing
Others NoticeNothing
nillyno1 , 26, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeIm an easy goin guy....easy to talk to, good sense of humour, doesn't take life too seriously, and also down to earth...
Favorite MusicAnything really, except rock and graveyard
Favorite TV ShowsHollyoaks, take me out, mock the week, celebrity juice, family guy...
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, thriller, action....
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwolverhampton
Others NoticeDont really know......
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesLas vegas, spain, india....
Life Goalsto succeed...
Stan , 37, Male seeking Female, Ang Mo Kio, SG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Favorite MusicAyumi Hamasaki 浜崎あゆみ
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Monday Night Raw
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages