Online Date with Not Religious, Asian, Japanese Singles – Page 7

Not Religious, Asian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Masa , 45, Male seeking Female, Tokyo, JP
Where You Were RaisedGifu, Japan
parkofme , 43, Male seeking Female, Tokyo, JP
Gary , 27, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
More About MeAs a Popper, i have also various interests. Maximum the Hormone is now my favorite band. You don't have to work in investment banking to date with a I-banking guy. Txt me~ If you think you are cute, then you must look very much like my next girl friend!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Magic trick, Japanese, Basketball
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetWe could be friends, or more than friends!
Favorite MusicMaximum the Hormone
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage
Favorite Moviesaction, scary, love
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Others NoticeAs a Poppin Guru, i have also various interests. Maximum the Hormone is now my favorite band. You don't have to work in investment banking to date with a I-banking guy. Txt me~ If you think you are cute, then you must look very much like my next girl friend.
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights INight Club
Life GoalsOnce you do it, you gonna do the best of it
Jimmy , 45, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
More About Methis is getting very annoying.......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBonsai
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be sexy and smell like a flower
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raisedmilitary family so many places
Others NoticeFun, Spontaneous, Healthy, Smart, outdoorsy, artistic, good hygiene....
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesGreece, Mexico and Switzerland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsretire
AAA , 26, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI love meeting new people, even though my English is not very good.nI'm outgoing, calm and active person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for a Walk, Watching Moives, Window Shoping
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a person who has a lovely smile and patient personality, because I'm studying English.
Favorite MusicNorah Jones, Bruno Mars
Favorite BooksNotting Hill
Others NoticeI'm looking for a guy who is cheerful and teach me English;)
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, Sushi, Ramen noodles, muffin, etc...
Favorite Placescafe and art museum in Melbourne.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home or restaurant
Life Goalsopen my guest house in my hometown.
Akio , 42, Male seeking Female, Tokyo, JP
gon , 49, Male seeking Female, Mito, JP
More About Menever
Political Affiliationnever
Who I Would Like to Meetnever
Where You Were Raisedjapan
Others Noticehi
Favorite Foodjapanese
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever
Life Goalshapiness
Lewis , 39, Male seeking Female, Guangzhou Shi, CN
More About MeHORMOURS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaminton
Political Affiliation共产主义
Who I Would Like to MeetSEX、TALK
Where You Were RaisedCHINA
Others NoticeNEVER MIND
Favorite FoodCHINESS SEE FOOD AND SWEET SOUP
Favorite PlacesMOUNTAIN SCENCE AND SPECIAL FOODS RESTAURANT
Friday or Saturday Nights IROMINTICE PLACE
Eddie , 19, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeMy mind is very open to new things in life and in everything I do. I do not repeat the same routines every day. I am: Eccentric, Vague, Reckless, Confident, Honest, Healthy, Happy, [Insert more adjectives here]
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at Gym, B-boying, Cooking, Clubbing and Partying, Drinking, Driving, Soccer, Badminton, Traveling
Political AffiliationI don't take sides.
Who I Would Like to Meet-18 to 25.n-Mind as open as your heart.n-Knows how to laugh and speak sarcasm.n-Does not smoke / smoke infrequently.
Favorite MusicYellowcard, L'arc en Ciel, ONE OK ROCK, Linkin Park, Nishino Kana - 西野カナ, OneRepublic, Flumpool
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Where You Were RaisedA lot of places.
Others NoticeEccentricity
Favorite FoodI prefer vegetables, seafood, and/or anything spicy.nBesides meat, I can easily eat anything!
Favorite PlacesI love traveling! I try to fly outside of the U.S at least 2 times every year. As for states, there is the occasional road trips to Arizona, Washington, Texas, and Nevada.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday - WTF Friday at Shark ClubnSaturday - hangover
Life GoalsI want to see everything in the world!
ippos666 , 53, Male seeking Female, Wakayama, JP
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages