Online Date with Not Religious, Asian, Hindi Singles

Not Religious, Asian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Luckygal , 26, Female seeking Male, Bangalore City, IN
Dating StatusJust Love The Late Night Bike Rides
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin Books, Travel
Political AffiliationLeast interested
Where You Were RaisedUrban area
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes
SecretHow is a secret if it's shared here!!
chumman , 23, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Favorite MusicBand
Favorite TV ShowsSun music
Favorite MoviesGravity The Film
Others Noticenothing
Favorite Foodchapati
abby , 25, Male seeking Female, Warrensburg, MO
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI am a fun loving dude with a good sense of humour
JAY , 30, Male seeking Female, Preston, GB
More About Mei treat others how i would like to be treated
Who I Would Like to Meetmaking me smile
Favorite MusicIndy
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were Raisedpreston
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeslakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal restuarant
Hong , 32, Male seeking Female, Ho Chi Minh City, VN
bangalore , 36, Male seeking Female, Herndon, VA
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeCalm Guy and Fun Loving
robin , 25, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Political Affiliationno views on politics
Favorite TV ShowsI <3 CSI, NCSI, CSI: NEW YORK & CSI: MIAMI!!!!
Favorite Quotesi hate giving any quotations
Where You Were Raisedindia,punjab
Others Noticeno comments
imran , 28, Male seeking Female, Istamboul, TR
More About MeI am very down to earth guy and very mysterious....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeping
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to Meetnever thought...
Favorite MusicBon Jovi
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite Booksdont remember
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI am nice guy
Favorite Foodkebabs
Favorite PlacesTurkey,Switzerland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
venky2189 , 24, Male seeking Female, Draper, UT
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Others NoticeMy smile.
Niceguy , 39, Male seeking Female, Kollam, IN
Dating StatusNice guys are rare to find
More About MeHealthy,Wealthy,Knowledgeable,Informative,staying alone in a big house,know cooking, using only Homoeo meds
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetEducated,talkative,knowledgeable,interested in sensuality, beautiful,long hair,charming,nice talk,humourous,knows a real man from a cheating guy
Favorite MoviesSherlock Holmes - UK
Where You Were RaisedAbroad
Others NoticeBroad chest, Good looks , Muscular body
Skills/TalentsMartial arts, General Knowledge , Cooking
Favorite PlacesBangalore City
Subjects You Think AboutSexual fantasies
Friday or Saturday Nights IReliance WebWorld Trivandrum
Life GoalsTo be or not to be Healthy,Wealthy and Wise
Secretlike to flick ur clit

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages