Online Date with Not Religious, Asian, French Singles – Page 4

Not Religious, Asian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Katie Yuan , 32, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
omid akbari , 28, Male seeking Female, Fortescue, NJ
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one with nice looking and love to create happy family , some one who takes my hand and walk me in the beach during sunset...
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Bon Jovi, Chris Daughtry
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, How I meet your mother
Favorite Booksuncle napelon
Where You Were Raisediran
amirneo , 31, Male seeking Female, Teheran, IR
More About Meeverything you need
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWith You, Kind,Honesty,Sensitive, Loving
Favorite MusicSpace - Rock Music - Empyrium - Pink Floyd - Leonard Cohen - Scorpions , shahram shabpareh 
Favorite TV ShowsThe Vampire Diares
Favorite Books100 Years of Solitude
Favorite QuotesJust Ignore it, you need do nothing more rnJust do whatever you want because:rnThose who matter do not care and those who care, do not matter;
Where You Were Raisedtehran
Others NoticeIf you discover me you will see you 'v got every thing you need . nA PACKAGE OF ALL YOU EVER WANTED IN A GUY .nnFavorite Music :nMusic (Space) - Rock Music - Empyrium - Pink Floyd - Leonard Cohen - Scorpions , shahram shabpareh nnFavorite Books :nThe Adventures of Sherlock Holmes , Wuthering Heights , سنجش خرد ناب , Sherlock Holmes Collection , Notre Dame De Paris , سگ ولگرد , Hoboot Dar Kavir(Dr Shariati) - The Myth of Sisyphus(Albert Camus) - The Labyrinth Of Solitude(Octavio Paz) - Notre Dame De Paris - Wuthering Heights(Emily Bronte)
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Subjects You Think AboutKind,Honesty,Sensitive, Loving
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME , REALLY
Life GoalsMmmmmm
toby , 32, Male seeking Female, Prague, CZ
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesForest Gump
Where You Were Raisedchina
Others Noticechinese,31 years old, like swimming,football, cooking, travelling...
Favorite Foodchinese,french,italy food
Lina , 32, Female seeking Male, Mechelen, BE
More About MeI am a really nice girl... or that's what my friends say anyway ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, workout, Squash
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows what he wants now and tomorrow.
Favorite MusicBruno Mars, Mumford and Sons, Jason Mraz
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Game of Thrones
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite Bookshln
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others NoticeI 'd have to ask
Favorite FoodI like most food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere the sun shines
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or at home
Life GoalsLive!
xiaocong4 , 32, Male seeking Female, Beijing, CN
Where You Were Raisedbeijing
Others Noticesmart.slim,acitive
baby , 40, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Favorite MusicBluse, Country
novokane , 30, Male seeking Female, Yishun New Town, SG
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
JC , 28, Male seeking Female, Vista, CA
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Cali
Others NoticeThe whole package Haha!
Favorite FoodNo picky as longs as it not gross sounding haha
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing or with friends hanging somewhere
Life GoalsWhat I do now
Ada , 42, Female seeking Male, Zhenjiang, CN
Dating StatusLooking for you who want to settle down
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading and working out
Political AffiliationNot interested in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet someone that is nice and honest so we can enjoy a beautiful life together .I am a fun loving individual who loves spending time with family and friends. I like going out and trying new things, but I also like staying in reading a good book or cooking.
Favorite MusicClassic Music
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal world
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksThe Importance of Living
Favorite QuotesI love you not because of who you are, but because of who I am when I am with you.
Where You Were RaisedUrumchi
Others NoticeMy legs as I was told. haha
Skills/TalentsDealing with math
Favorite FoodDinner made by my mom
Favorite PlacesProvence and Tuscany
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym
Life GoalsFinding a man who loves me and spend the rest of my life with him.lol
SecretIf I told you, then it won't be a secret.right? lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages