Online Date with Not Religious, Asian, English Singles

Not Religious, Asian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
francis , 37, Male seeking Female, Sai Wan Ho, HK
More About MeI am
babew , 29, Female seeking Female, hangzhou, CN
More About Mewould like to know more about you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive,caring,self dependant,easy to communicate and be willing to change thoughts...
Favorite Musici follow rivers
Favorite TV Showsgreen potato
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnews
Where You Were Raisedchina
Favorite Foodsea food ,fruit
Favorite Placesoutside
Friday or Saturday Nights Isupermarket,movie theatre
Life Goalsexplore the world
lens , 24, Male seeking Female, Olongapo City, PH
Dating Statusexperienced
More About Mebroad-minded
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetadventurous funny
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedhome
Others Noticebrown skin
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesbeach
Luckygal , 26, Female seeking Male, Bangalore City, IN
Dating StatusJust Love The Late Night Bike Rides
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin Books, Travel
Political AffiliationLeast interested
Where You Were RaisedUrban area
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes
SecretHow is a secret if it's shared here!!
Rhigbee , 26, Male seeking Female, Cavite, PH
More About MeI'm good at sex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave sex
Political AffiliationI hold the position in the government where I can corrupt the country
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat in bed, nice body and beautiful face
Favorite MusicThis Century
Favorite BooksJava Programming
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticeheight and cuteness
Favorite FoodChicken Ala Petite
Favorite PlacesShakey's
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn another person's house
Life GoalsHave plenty of myself
darreninirvine , 42, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
sam , 25, Male seeking Female, Swansea, GB
Favorite MusicKety Perry
Katherine , 21, Female seeking Female, Burlington, NC
Political AffiliationNone really....
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner should love me for me not for what she wants me to be. She should have a good head on their shoulders, but can also have fun and not be all business all the time. Just funny, smart, and....maybe a liking for anime XB
Where You Were RaisedBurlington, NC
Others NoticeI'm short, goofy, a good listener, kinda dorky at times, love anime, karate, and hanging out. I like going outdoors, but like staying in just as much. I'm very laid back and easy-going.
Favorite FoodLove chocolate, banana sandwiches, sushi, and so much more XF
Favorite PlacesReally want to go to Okinawa, love to hang out in the woods or by the ocean. It's very calming....
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes work, home, inline skating, working out, the dojo, etc.
Life GoalsPlan's to go into Forensics after getting my B.A. in Criminal Justice, go to Okinawa one day, and some day be married to the woman I love and loves me for me.... (which will come later)
june119 , 22, Male seeking Female, Pleasantville, IA
More About MeVery special and presicious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMagnificient
Favorite MusicAlbert Aguilar
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesShoot 'Em Up
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisednone
Others Noticethey think that iam a great guy
Favorite FoodStrawberry
Friday or Saturday Nights IBARS
Life GoalsSuccess
abby , 25, Male seeking Female, Warrensburg, MO
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI am a fun loving dude with a good sense of humour

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages